The Mercedes-Benz E-Class Is The MotorTrend® 2021 Car Of The Year

January 7th, 2021 by

Why is the Mercedes-Benz E-Class the MotorTrend® 2021 Car of the Year? We can name a few reasons below or experience it for yourself when you schedule a test drive with Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

What E-Class Styles Are Available?

  1. 2021 E-Class Sedan
  2. 2021 E-Class All-Terrain Wagon
  3. 2021 E-Class Coupe
  4. 2021 E-Class Cabriolet
  5. Learn more here!

Timeless Luxury

The Mercedes-Benz E-Class is one of luxury. As Mark Rechtin notes, “[Mercedes-Benz] has an old-luxury reputation, and the suppleness of the leather seats and grain and gloss of trim materials plays to that.” 

New Tech Features

You’ll find the Mercedes-Benz User Experience (MBUX) as a feature of the E-Class! It is Mercedes-Benz latest infotainment system that allows drivers (and passengers!) to customize their drive. Get all the details here!

And Safety Features 

This list is the beginning of what safety features come standard with the 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Find your Mercedes-Benz E-Class vehicle today at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont in Fremont, CA today or shop online!