Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type
New Vehicles Pre-Owned Vehicles

Contact Us

Sales: (510) 623-1111 Service: (510) 250-2216
Open Today! Sales: 11am-7pm
Mon
Here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont, we have perfected our skills in customer service by adapting and growing to meet the needs of our clients. We do this by listening to and encouraging customer reviews, as we take great pride in our sales and service departments.

To help us continue to serve you best, please leave a review on the site of your choice and let us know about your time here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars!

Write a Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Dealer Rater
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

My whole "driving experience" has changed since Ken in Service took in my car.... Thank You KEN for blessing my car with the details she needs! You are heaven sent..

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2019
 

MR RON REYES HANDLED MY CAR SERVICES AND HE HAS AN EXCELLENT KNOWLEDGE OF HIS FIELD.VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS . I will recommend him with my colleagues.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019
 

I have been using Fletcher Jones to service my car for almost 20 years now. Joe is my service manager and he is always very helpful and put me in ease about any problem I have with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2019
 

Service was fantastic! Fast and friendly ! Will come again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2019
 
Edmunds logo
Edmunds Aug 10, 2019
 

I took my CLA250 for annual servicing, plus the extra road noise, plus the ECO mode that wasn't working. I was helped by my service manager, Eduardo Silviano. He arranged a loaner vehicle for me, stayed late to be able to meet with me, gave me regular daily updates on the troubleshooting process. As an engineer and car lover, I wanted to know each and every step they were taking to troubleshoot the vehicle. The service at this location is been truly superb - I have had horrible experiences with 2 other Benz locations, so finally getting GREAT service was very refreshing....especially since I am not an easy customer, in the sense that I ask a lot of technical questions.

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019
 

This was the first time I visited the Fletcher Jones Dealership in Fremont and Marvin was such an amazing guy helping us find the right car with the right price! His customer service overall was top notched and he goes way beyond his way to fully satisfy our needs in purchasing a car. I was able to get away with an amazing car because of him and I would truly suggest anyone to head over here to purchase a brand new car from Marvin!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

My mom just recently purchased a car from Marvin Ledesma who truly helped us find the right car for her. My mom is fully satisfied with the services and help that Marvin gave us and we thank him so much!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 8, 2019
 

This was the first time I visited the Fletcher Jones Dealership in Fremont and Marvin Ledesma was such an amazing guy helping us find the right car with the right price! His customer service overall was top notched and he goes way beyond his way to fully satisfy our needs in purchasing a car. My mom was able to get away with an amazing car because of him and I would truly suggest anyone to head over here to purchase a brand new car from Marvin! Long story short, Marvin was the guy for getting the perfect car that we needed! I highly recommend asking for Marvin for anyone who wants to get a brand new car today!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019
 

Sales representative Mojeeb Nuno went above and beyond to find me my dream car which took 5 months. Fletcher Jones did put in their relentless efforts and we worked as a team making it a a truly pleasant experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019
 

I had an amazing experience at Fletcher Jones dealership. Michael and Amin provided me outstanding customer service. They went above and beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle and the deal I had in mind. It is hard these days to come by people who really know how to blend sales and customers service. Keep up the good work. I am definitely going to refer people to you guys. This is my first Mercedes and I cannot thank you guys enough for making it happen.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 5, 2019
 

The customer service here is amazing. Payam Pegah is very knowledgeable and friendly. He was prompt in his responses to my inquiries and educated me on the service options available.

Read at Yelp

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(510) 623-1111

Call Now

5760 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 11am-7pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Phone:

http://maps.google.com/?q=Fletcher+Jones+Motorcars+of+Fremont,5760+Cushing+Pkwy,Fremont,CA

Parts

Phone: (510) 226-1120

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Sales

Phone: (510) 623-1111

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Service

Phone: (510) 250-2216

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA
37.499935 -121.976792
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mboffremont.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont" description="" street="5760 Cushing Parkway" city="Fremont" state="CA" postalcode="94538" country="United States" email="sales@motorcarsoffremont.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg"]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
5760 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA, 94538 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont 37.499935, -121.976792.