REVIEWSAT Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

Here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont, we have perfected our skills in customer service by adapting and growing to meet the needs of our clients. We do this by listening to and encouraging customer reviews, as we take great pride in our sales and service departments.

To help us continue to serve you best, please leave a review on the site of your choice and let us know about your time here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars!

Write a Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Dealer Rater
Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

We recently drove two hours to acquire our Mercedes at Fletcher Jones -- and this isn't the first time, nor will it be the last! The Fletcher Jones people make all the difference in the world -- especially Sean Ford, Hamed Eshpari, A.J. Sardar, and Jackie Toledo. Together, they make it their priority to ensure our comfort and satisfaction throughout the entire process -- from selection to sale to finance to car familiarization. Thank you to this "dream team" of professionals!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017
 

We recently drove two hours to acquire our Mercedes at Fletcher Jones -- and this isn't the first time we've done so...nor will it be the last! Why? Well, the Fletcher Jones people make all the difference in the world -- especially Sean Ford, Hamed Eshpari, A.J. Sardar, and Jackie Toledo. Together, they make it their priority to ensure our comfort and satisfaction throughout the entire process -- from selection to sale to finance to car familiarization. In fact, we no longer dread the whole car buying process, thanks to this "dream team" of professionals! We'll be back when it's time for our third!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017
 

The process was so easy. I live near Sacramento so the purchase was done over the phone and e-mail. Wilson actually drove my new car himself to my home, where we did the paperwok and completed the transaction. Wonderful experience, thank you Wilson!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2017
 

Excellent service, very professional, no BS and straight to the point deal. It was very pleasant experience to buy a car from FJ dealership, Tito and Ajmal both provided great service.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017
 

Just bought my second car from Marvin. A GLC300 Coupe after buying my wife a GLE last year. both experiences were awesome!! this last one especially where I was out with my new car in about 45 minutes. Marvin, is courteous, fun and very customer oriented. He cares and it shows. I know I'll be back for my next cars. Thank you Marvin Avi B.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 11, 2017
 

My wife and i bought our car from San Francisco Benz because we live in the city . Long story short we would have bought it from here if we knew any better . We had small issue with the car and took it to SF which was not the best place because the customer service was not even close to what Mr. Payam Pegah had provided us . I made appointment with Payam Pegah who was fantastic and very professional . He walked us through the full processed and answers all questions we had and got us back on road on time . We will be picking up car soon but all I can say is that they are very professional and we will always be going back to this dealership for life . Thank you Mr. Payam Pegah

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 7, 2017
 

I purchased a couple of my Mercedes here at Fletcher Jones and my sales rep, Charlotte is phenomenal! Top notch customer service. I also take my car here for service. Ron Reyes is my service advisor and he is very courteous and professional, actually everyone is very professional and friendly! I am so glad I came here to purchase my car, keep up the good work guys!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2017
 

I just bought a new Mercedes benz from the Fletcher Jones Fremont location. Goson was my salesman and made buying a car almost to easy! Best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Highly recommend Goson Li, if you plan on buying a car in the near future!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2017
 

Very friendly sales team, easy to negotiate. The shortest time to get the dream car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 29, 2017
 

Purchased my first Mercedes Benz and this was the first time bringing my car to Fletcher Jones for a service appointment. Payam was my service advisor and he was very courteous and professional. In fact, the entire service staff was very pleasant to work with. They made me glad that I made the right choice with Mercedes. Fletcher Jones is by far the best service I ever had with my car. Highly recommended

Read more at Yelp

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(510) 623-1111

Call Now

5760 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA
Phone: http://maps.google.com/?q=Fletcher+Jones+Motorcars+of+Fremont,5760+Cushing+Pkwy,Fremont,CA

Parts

Phone: (510) 226-1120

Sales

Phone: (510) 623-1111

Service

Phone: (510) 250-2216

37.499935 -121.976792
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mboffremont.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont" description="" street="5760 Cushing Parkway" city="Fremont" state="CA" postalcode="94538" country="United States" email="sales@motorcarsoffremont.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg"]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
5760 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA, 94538 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont 37.499935, -121.976792.