Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type

Contact Us

Sales: (510) 623-1111 Service: (510) 250-2216
Here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont, we have perfected our skills in customer service by adapting and growing to meet the needs of our clients. We do this by listening to and encouraging customer reviews, as we take great pride in our sales and service departments.

To help us continue to serve you best, please leave a review on the site of your choice and let us know about your time here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars!

Write a Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Dealer Rater
Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2017
 

I bought my first Mercedes ever (previous bought Jaguar and Lexus - a Certified E350A. When it came time for service, I suggested I have it serviced here in Monterey, but you insisted it be done by you - and you drove a loaner down from Fremont to my office in Carmel, picked up my car, had it serviced and drove it back to my home. Now, THAT is exemplary service! Marty Wolf

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2017
 

Joe and Ron as always Good service advisor.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2017
 

Had a defective tire, drove in spontaneously. I was warmly greeted and accommodated quickly. I appreciated that even though I had to wait, our tire was replaced and I was able to drive home safely

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

SA was Janice, I was more than impressed with the service.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 12, 2017
 

Excellent service! Always!Ron is awesome! Always tries his best to help us with our cars, and always looks for the best deal for us.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2017
 

Great customer service

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 6, 2017
 

Kimo and Payaam took great care of our vehicle.  Great diagnosis and it runs like new again!  Saved us a great deal of money by repairing and not replacing.  Our CLS is back running smoothly.  We  also appreciate the discounts.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 2, 2017
 

If you are looking to find an amazing car at a great price then you have no choice but to do business with Wilson Huang. I live out of state in Minnesota and  my dad lives in Ohio, Wilson was great at communicating with me and my father in order to help us find the perfect car that fulfilled my wants and needs. He provided us with his cellphone number so that even on his days off we were able to contact him and he answered any questions that we had promptly. Wilson will make sure  that he finds you the best deal for any car that you want this is why we did not mind doing business with him from out of state. Wilson showed us way more more compassion and patience than dealers at our local car dealerships.  Me and my dad can be very picky and difficult but he did not give up in finding us the car that we wanted, and we really appreciate that. Thank you Wilson for all of your hard work. I hope that in the future we will be able to do business with you again.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

Purchasing a new vehicle was something I was planning to do as if recent. I had went around to a couple of dealerships looking for a great and reliable vehicle for myself. After jumping from dealership to dealership, I stopped by Mercedes of Fremont. This place had a lot of vehicles for me to choose from and also when I first stepped into the lot, the customer service was very helpful. I was introduced to the internet sales manager Michael Karimi. Michael was able to help me find the vehicle that I liked a lot and also had helped me with the numbers. Overall, I left the lot with a vehicle I really liked and left with good customer service imprinted. For those who’s re looking to purchase a new vehicle, I advise you to stop by here and find Michael! Thank you!Uy Tran & Trinh Tran

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

One of the best car dealerships. Very upfront and BS-less. BC and Aj both helped us with our new car. Had a very positive experience. Total process took us less than a day which is amazing. They gave us a nice deal we couldn’t turn down. Thanks guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

Had an excellent experience buying my 2018 S560 from this dealer. Marvin the Sales guy was also extremely helpful! Good price on the trade in and the new car. no haggling. Found the car with the color and options I wanted and had it delivered sooner than expected!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 28, 2017
 

Moe, again was patient understanding and made sure all my needs were meet and especially made sure the work was completed correctly this time.

Read more at Yelp

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(510) 623-1111

Call Now

5760 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA
Phone: http://maps.google.com/?q=Fletcher+Jones+Motorcars+of+Fremont,5760+Cushing+Pkwy,Fremont,CA

Parts

Phone: (510) 226-1120

Sales

Phone: (510) 623-1111

Service

Phone: (510) 250-2216

37.499935 -121.976792
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mboffremont.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont" description="" street="5760 Cushing Parkway" city="Fremont" state="CA" postalcode="94538" country="United States" email="sales@motorcarsoffremont.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg"]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
5760 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA, 94538 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont 37.499935, -121.976792.