Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type
New Vehicles Pre-Owned Vehicles

Contact Us

Sales: (510) 623-1111 Service: (510) 250-2216
Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm
Mon
Ask A Question

Ask a Question

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont, we have perfected our skills in customer service by adapting and growing to meet the needs of our clients. We do this by listening to and encouraging customer reviews, as we take great pride in our sales and service departments.

To help us continue to serve you best, please leave a review on the site of your choice and let us know about your time here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars!

Write a Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Dealer Rater
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018
 

I want to thank the entire team of flecher Jones Fremont and more importantly to Ron Reyes. He took the initiative to see my vehicle sooner since my matter require a sooner attention and right away I received a call from Kim and my vehicle was fixed in 2 days. I want you guys to know that Ron is an excellent service advisor and I feel lucky to deal with him when things needs to be fixed. I’m a gilroy resident and I would rather go to flecher Jones and seteven creek Benz where I can get empathy and Renown service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018
 

The best place to shop a car and to have car maintenance Ron Reyes is very helpful , nice during my visit last Friday , my car due for maintenance and help me right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018
 

The people make the dealership...PP is one of the best. He takes the time to get to know you , your auto, recommended several things to save me money an always follow ups after the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

Recently leased my 2018 GLA250 from Fletcher Jones in Fremont. The entire process exceeded my experience. Fast, easy and efficient. Not to mention friendly, not pushy, yet very informative. What more can one ask for when acquiring a new vehicle. It is the first time I leased a car rather than purchase it out right. This is now my third Mercedes Benz. The previous two were used car purchases from other dealers, but they were always maintained at Fletcher Jones. Mind you, I drive to Fletcher Jones as I have had the utmost best service from them by far. I live on the Peninsula and find it well worth my time to drive the extra miles to see the outstanding service team at Fletcher Jones. I was introduced to them by my mother who had purchased and maintained her vehicle there since the early 1990's. When it came time for me to maintain my first Mercedes Benz (SL500) in 2002, I had gone to a different dealer for service. Wasn't too happy with them as they were very obvious about not being too pleased that I had purchased the car elsewhere and was bringing them the car for service. Took it to Fletcher Jones after that, and boy what a difference in attitude and commitment to service. Since then I have maintained all my Mercedes Benz vehicles with them, and as mentioned, just leased my most recent one from them. Had my first service done last week and worked with Ron Reyes, the service advisor. Again, couldn't ask for better service. The team was thorough in checking out the items I had mentioned required attention. They went above and beyond to make sure they could re-create the automatic trunk closure challenge I was experiencing on an intermittent basis. During the entire time they had my car, Fletcher Jones had furnished me with a loaner vehicle. Ron kept me informed throughout the process, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I couldn't be happier with the consistent, outstanding, and always friendly service I've received from Fletcher Jones over the years.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2018
 

Leased a new MB and had my first service done. This is my 3rd MB I have serviced at Fletcher Jones. This dealer has been outstanding over the years and it is worth the extra miles I drive there instead of the dealer that’s closer to my home. I worked with Ron Reyes the service advisor this last time, and can not say enough about the professional courtesy extended to me figuring this visit and all the previous times.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 26, 2018
 

100000000 STARS! Waw it's amazing, pretty good team. I do LOVE U. So I bought my red sweet Mercedes - Benz, CLA250. Looks like new. Great service, professional. I'm girl. It is my first car. They explained everything about car and documents. Aj Sardar, thank you. I hope, you can see many happy customers like me, because you do miracle job!!!!! This team did my paper work long time. Usually shop close at 8. We finish at 9:30pm. If you want to buy good car, welcome to Fletcher Jones Motorcars. See you next time. I'm sure, I want to come back about couple years and change my car on a new one.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 14, 2018
 

Raul( ?) in service was great. Also the manager, I think Joe.. very polite and gelpful

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

I have very little experience with car buying. I am also a young woman, which is typically the least favorable demographic for a car buyer haha! So I walked in here 'en garde!' Fortunately, I met a sales rep Vaanii Gbana who took it personal to give me a good deal on a lease. I did not see it this way at first, because I worried and stressed about the car even a week after purchasing it. He has been patient, diligent in easing my concerns, and is addressing all my issues with my car/lease. That I think is better service than just being nice and friendly while all the while screwing you over, just to make a sale. I cannot recommend Vaanii enough because it is rare to feel like a car sales man is looking out for you, honestly.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2018
 

Fletcher Jones is an exceptional dealership! I was very pleased with the entire process. Vonnie my Sales man and David Azimi the Finance Manager were very professional and had ALOT of patience! I love my new car and I love how I was treated. Thank you!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018
 

Payam has been an excellent advisor, leading me to get the maintenance done which is exactly right for my car, not more not less. I really appreciated his frankness and efficiency, which quickly helped establish trust.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018
 

These guys are amazing and don't play the games other dealers play (like marking above MSRP or bait and switch). In my case, I flew up to Fremont from LA to pick up a AMG GTR and discovered the car did not have all the options I wanted (my mistake reading the build sheet). They jumped threw hoops and found the car on another lot. 3 hours later I was driving home with a smile. Even better, when I was leaving the lot, Michael Karimi noticed my phone was almost dead and gave me his personal hot wire - above and beyond the call of duty:)

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 1, 2018
 

These guys are amazing and don't play the games other dealers play (like marking above MSRP or bait and switch).  In my case, I flew up to Fremont from LA to pick up a AMG GTR and discovered the car did not have all the options I wanted (my mistake reading the build sheet).  They jumped threw hoops and found the car on another lot.  3 hours later I was driving home with a smile.  Even better, when I was leaving the lot, Michael Karimi noticed my phone was almost dead and gave me his personal hot wire - above and beyond the call of duty:)

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 30, 2018
 

This review is long over due, but very well earned.  I've owned a few Mercedes over the years and I have to praise Fletcher Jones for providing service that embodies what you would expect from the Mercedes marque.  Fast, efficient check-in for service and warranty work, loaner car provided with no fuss, and work performed on time and as promised.  Even when an airbag recall went slightly awry, I was kept informed on the situation.  To be completely honest, things do not go perfectly, but they handled it professionally, and in a manner that is befitting Mercedes.  This is just one of the reasons why we pay more for our cars... when things break down, we can rely on Mercedes to ease the pain.  Not all dealerships are created equal, in fact I've given some very bad reviews of less-than-honorable dealers in the area, so Fletcher Jones deserves recognition for being one of the best.  Thank you for your help with my car, and I promise to bring all my business back to you!

Read at Yelp

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(510) 623-1111

Call Now

5760 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Phone:

http://maps.google.com/?q=Fletcher+Jones+Motorcars+of+Fremont,5760+Cushing+Pkwy,Fremont,CA

Parts

Phone: (510) 226-1120

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Sales

Phone: (510) 623-1111

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Service

Phone: (510) 250-2216

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA
37.499935 -121.976792
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mboffremont.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont" description="" street="5760 Cushing Parkway" city="Fremont" state="CA" postalcode="94538" country="United States" email="sales@motorcarsoffremont.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg"]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
5760 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA, 94538 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont 37.499935, -121.976792.