Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type
New Vehicles Pre-Owned Vehicles

Contact Us

Sales: (510) 623-1111 Service: (510) 250-2216
Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm
Sat
Ask A Question

Ask a Question

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont, we have perfected our skills in customer service by adapting and growing to meet the needs of our clients. We do this by listening to and encouraging customer reviews, as we take great pride in our sales and service departments.

To help us continue to serve you best, please leave a review on the site of your choice and let us know about your time here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars!

Write a Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Dealer Rater
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 15, 2018
 

I wanted to write another updated review regarding Payam Pegah as he has continuously provided us exceptional customer service in the last 2 years since we've been here! Payam is extraordinarily friendly and communicates very clearly and efficiently. He is very responsible and always makes sure we are taken care of every time we visit the dealership. Thank you Payam for going above and beyond and for your superior customer service!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 

I had a wonderful experience trading my vehicle for an updated model.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 
Edmunds logo
Edmunds Oct 9, 2018
 

Thank you Payam Pegah for all your help and exceptional service. You are always willing to help and going above and beyon with a smile on your face and great attitude. Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

Everyone here is amazing, in my case, I got quote by email first. It took less than 3 hours to get the best price and car of my choice. Michael Karimi is extremely knowledgeable, explained all the options I may have and super helpful for the entire process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2018
 

My overall experience here was amazing! Luis our sales rep was super knowledgeable and very patient with us to ensure we chose the perfect car. AJ Sardar in finance was even more amazing! They both as a duo made sure the whole process was super easy and smooth. Thank you both for your help and patience! Love my new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2018
 

I just bought my second car from Fletcher-Jones and had my previous one for all maintenance at the dealership. This is an outstanding and truly exceptional dealership. From sales through service and finance, everybody is extremely customer friendly and professional. I highly recommend this dealership to all my friends. They make me feel like the most special customer at every interaction. Glenn has sold me the first and second car, I hope to buy again from him next time.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2018
 

Awesome sales team!!! Special Thanks to Hamed and Charlotte they were more then excellent!! They work with my needs from the beginning to the end thanks again guys...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018
 

Most easiest and quickest car shopping experience ever. Thanks Hamed and Fletchers Jones team for finding the perfect car that I've been looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018
 

I really love the car and the awesome sales department guys. No pressure at all from The saleman they let the car sell them self. Great team at Fletcher Jones MB

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2018
 

The best or nothing! This is Mercedes’ tag line, and Fletcher-Jones embraces it fully. I have bought two cars now and have brought my first one to service here for the last 4 years. All around an exceptional customer experience. Everybody is extremely professional and works hard to make me feel like the most special customer here. Glenn from internet sales is fantastic, I am also very happy that the personnel at Fletcher-Jones stays at the dealership. I hope to buy my next car again from Glenn.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018
 

Ron as always is THE BEST! It’s always been a great experience with the delearship. They always make you feel that “hey, we got this”.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2018
 

My partner and I feel blessed to have come across Fletcher Jones Dealership in Fremont! We were searching for a used car in great condition and found one online at Fletcher Jones that seemed to be a good fit for us. After visiting the dealership, meeting and going on a test ride with Jesse (who was an absolute sweetheart throughout the whole car-buying process), we felt confident in our decision to buy the car. While processing the paperwork to finance the car under my partner's name, we came across a hiccup with her credit report, and were introduced to Obaid, Fletcher's experienced and knowledgeable finance manager. Both Obaid and Jesse were super patient in explaining all of our options to us. Obaid even went out of his way and took the time to extend his advice and show us what steps we could take to fix my partner's credit (completely unrelated to buying the car from him). The story gets longer, but to keep it short and sweet, let me just say that I have NEVER been met with such genuine kindness and helpfulness in a car dealership. I walked in expecting a game of posturing and came out feeling renewed with a goodness in humanity. Thank you, Jesse, Obaid, and Ray for making our first car-buying experience together a painless and successful one!

Read at Google

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(510) 623-1111

Call Now

5760 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Phone:

http://maps.google.com/?q=Fletcher+Jones+Motorcars+of+Fremont,5760+Cushing+Pkwy,Fremont,CA

Parts

Phone: (510) 226-1120

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Sales

Phone: (510) 623-1111

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Service

Phone: (510) 250-2216

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA
37.499935 -121.976792
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mboffremont.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont" description="" street="5760 Cushing Parkway" city="Fremont" state="CA" postalcode="94538" country="United States" email="sales@motorcarsoffremont.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg"]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
5760 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA, 94538 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont 37.499935, -121.976792.