Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type
New Vehicles Pre-Owned Vehicles

Contact Us

Sales: (510) 623-1111 Service: (510) 250-2216
Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm
Sat
Here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont, we have perfected our skills in customer service by adapting and growing to meet the needs of our clients. We do this by listening to and encouraging customer reviews, as we take great pride in our sales and service departments.

To help us continue to serve you best, please leave a review on the site of your choice and let us know about your time here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars!

Write a Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Dealer Rater
Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2019
 

Excellent service! From making the appointment to getting my car fixed to get the shuttle ride back and forth. I can’t say enough good things about this service.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019
 

Paolo did a great job helping me through the process of trading and purchasing a new car. He did his best to get me the best deal possible. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2019
 

Our ml spent its whole life in fletcher, Ron reyes is exceptional and passionate with his work, angel in parts and christine in billing all are great team together.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019
 

I woulrd like to highly recommend Mojeeb from the Mercedes Benz dealership located in Fremont. I have went to this gentleman on several occassions to putchase my vehicles. He exudes extreme professionalism while also taking on the family approach in ensuring that my experience is a happy one. He takes his time and always presents the beat options for me and for this i am extremely grateful! Keep up the GREAT work:)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019
 

We went to Fletcher Jones just to check out cars, but thanks to Oscar we ended up driving out in our new Mercedes in 2.5 hours!!!!!! He has been one of the best salesman we have ever worked with. He understood our requirements and budget and finally helped us in closing out the deal. This is a go to place if you’re looking for a Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019
 

This is our second purchase from Marvin and the drive from San Jose is so worth it! The Deal, Service and how much he cares just separates him from any other sales person. Also the Team at Fletcher at Jones works so well together and so smooth like butter from the sales to service.. Thank you again Marvin Ledesma, Amin Siddiq and Ron Reyes! We’re a Fletcher Jones Customers for life! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019
 

I 1000% recommended Paolo Torres!! Great sales person to work with. He’s completely different from any other sales person I’ve worked with! He’s fun and has a great attitude! We love our new Benz!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019
 

Our 2019 GLA250 Vehicle lease experience was great. Excellent customer service and sales person Paolo, Amin answered all our questions patiently. FULLY SATISFIED with deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019
 

I had an awesome experience in the purchase of my new vehicle from the Fremont Mercedes Benz dealership. Mojeeb (Kuya) was extremely professional and showed great patience during the entire experience. I highly recommend that you visit this salesman and dealership if you are in the market for a new vehicle. Two thumbs up!! I am a happy buyer:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019
 

My first ever Mercedes and Paolo Torres made the whole process flawless. He was patient and answered all our questions treated us with respect. If you are looking to purchase a new Mercedes, Fletcher Jones is the place to go and Paolo is definitely the salesperson to see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019
 

Our buying experience at Fletcher Jones Mercedes was terrific because of Paolo Torres. He is a great listener and understood exactly what we needed. He made the process easy and painless! My family and I highly recommend Paolo Torres at Mercedes if you’re interested in a new car! All in all my family and I love our new GLA250!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 12, 2019
 

My mom leased my car from them and we had such a good experience!! From Jason the salesman to Veda the Finance manager.... went super smooth . I highly recommend them for your next Mercedes

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 12, 2019
 

Thanks to Paolo I left with a brand new car and great service. He was definitely a huge help when it came to what fit my budget the most, very informative and a cool dude.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019
 

Thanks to Paolo I left with a brand new car and great service!! He was definitely a huge help when it came to what fit my budget the most, very informative and a cool dude.

Read at DealerRater

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(510) 623-1111

Call Now

5760 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Phone:

http://maps.google.com/?q=Fletcher+Jones+Motorcars+of+Fremont,5760+Cushing+Pkwy,Fremont,CA

Parts

Phone: (510) 226-1120

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Sales

Phone: (510) 623-1111

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Service

Phone: (510) 250-2216

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA
37.499935 -121.976792
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mboffremont.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont" description="" street="5760 Cushing Parkway" city="Fremont" state="CA" postalcode="94538" country="United States" email="sales@motorcarsoffremont.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg"]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
5760 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA, 94538 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont 37.499935, -121.976792.