REVIEWSAT Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

Here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont, we have perfected our skills in customer service by adapting and growing to meet the needs of our clients. We do this by listening to and encouraging customer reviews, as we take great pride in our sales and service departments.

To help us continue to serve you best, please leave a review on the site of your choice and let us know about your time here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars!

Write a Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Dealer Rater
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017
 

I purchased a SLK 250 over the internet and had it shipped to Honolulu, HI. Glenn Harzheim was my sales person. From first phone contact to finish I received professional and friendly customer service. Glenn was always prompt to answer my questions and even organized the shipping arrangements. My ca Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 22, 2017
 

Buying/leasing a new car can be an unnerving experience...but certainly not at Fletcher Jones of Fremont. No pressure, fair and honest dealing, hand-holding and simplicity sums up my recent experience in replacing my wife's GL. I am so glad that I have a newly established relationship with Mike Bates and his fantastic team of professionals! No need to shop around, make this your go-to dealership. 5 stars all the way!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2017
 

My experience on buying my S63 thru you guys are awesome will definitely recommend your store anytime.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2017
 

Stopped by one day to check out some new cars for my spouse. Perwez came and greeted us at the lot. He asked what kind of car I am interested in. I told him that I am looking to buy a car and would like to check out the CLA. He went and grab the keys gave me some info about the car and answered all my questions. He's very cordial and professional in answering my questions--no pressure to sell. Several days later after checking out other car dealerships I decided to go buy from Perwez. During the entire process he was very professional-- explained everything and tried his best for me to get a great deal. I felt that he advocated for me which is a little surprising as I am fully aware that they are here to sell their product. Another great experience is with AJ in the Financing department. He gave information on other products they offer prior to closing the deal. This area is the "pressure cooker" when buying a new car based on my previous experiences (bought 6 cars in the past). However, this time it is different-- he gave the pros and cons of buying the said extended warranty and other perks it offers. We negotiated a little and that was it. Overall, my experience at this dealership is very positive. If you are in the market for a new car I highly recommend that you contact Perwez Said here at Fremont Mercedes-Benz.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 21, 2017
 

If you need a new car, I recommend Johnny Flores at Fletcher Jones in Fremont. He's kind, knowledgeable and sincere. He explained everything my partner and I that we wanted to know related to our new car purchase. We left very satisfied with our car and purchase. If you want a new car with superior customer service Johnny is the man. Thank you Johnny!!! We will be seeing you again when we need our next car.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Had the most amazing experience getting my new car. My friend, Viraj 'Raj' who works next door at the Porsche dealership recommended me to go to MB of Fremont. I was apprehensive about Fremont dealerships, but I went because he said fletcher Jones experience is different. I got super lucky with Mozie. In general, everyone was super nice and in good spirits throughtout the process but Mozie outdid himself. He was courteous, knowledgeable, helpful, and had great humor. He wanted to get me the car I wanted vs just selling something to me. He worked his magic. Service made the deal happen! The delivery was fabulous. The deal comes with pickup/loaner for the maintenance - amazing. Already loving my car! Highly recommend the fletcher jones brand!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

This is the short review of my recent experience at Fletcher Jones Mercedes Benz of Fremont. This review is mostly for the sales representative Clayton Hirst. I recently got my third Mercedes from Clayton and have nothing but the best to say about this gentleman. I actually followed Clayton from Autobahn Motors dealership which is much closer to my home. However, for the outstanding level of service that Mr. Hirst provides every time, I didn’t mind making the drive. Clayton is professional, knowledgeable and detail oriented. Society’s general stereotype of a car salesman is an impartial guy who just wants to push another car off the lot and make his commission. Complete contrary, Clayton is personable and attentive. During the years since my previous visit I imagined he’s dealt with hundreds of clients. Nevertheless, he remembered enough personal details about me and my now ex-wife to make me feel welcome. My recent divorce left me with a specific budget. I called Clayton and explained my situation. The answer I received was: “Don’t worry. I’m here for you.” Sure enough, in a relatively short period of time he was able to meet my needs and actually put me in a vehicle that far exceeded my expectations for the budget I provided. Clayton is a prime example of the great American customer service you don’t really see anymore these days. For as long I want to drive a Mercedes, he will be my go to sales representative. Overall experience at Fletcher Jones was positive. Good facility, friendly staff, fast and professional service that meets your needs and budget. What else do you need from an auto dealership, right?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 10, 2017
 

Come to this dealership to buy a car, Johnny is my sales guy. OMG! Done deal within an hour! He is soooo good and nice! Not salesy and honest for what customer need! Highly recommend him! If you ever need a car, no matter new or used, Look for Johnny. He is best guy! Its Johnny Flores not any other Johnny!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 7, 2017
 

Excellent service! I have 4 cars and they were all serviced here. Kimo and RC are excellent and trustworthy advisors I have been working with for years.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2017
 

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(510) 623-1111

Call Now

5760 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA
Phone: http://maps.google.com/?q=Fletcher+Jones+Motorcars+of+Fremont,5760+Cushing+Pkwy,Fremont,CA

Parts

Phone: (510) 226-1120

Sales

Phone: (510) 623-1111

Service

Phone: (510) 250-2216

37.499935 -121.976792
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mboffremont.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont" description="" street="5760 Cushing Parkway" city="Fremont" state="CA" postalcode="94538" country="United States" email="sales@motorcarsoffremont.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg"]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
5760 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA, 94538 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.s3.amazonaws.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2016/10/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont 37.499935, -121.976792.