Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type
New Vehicles Pre-Owned Vehicles

Contact Us

Sales: (510) 623-1111 Service: (510) 250-2216
Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm
Tue
Here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont, we have perfected our skills in customer service by adapting and growing to meet the needs of our clients. We do this by listening to and encouraging customer reviews, as we take great pride in our sales and service departments.

To help us continue to serve you best, please leave a review on the site of your choice and let us know about your time here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars!

Write a Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Dealer Rater
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019
 

Hamed was exceptional in helping me getting to the point of buying the car. I would strongly recommend Hamed. I have been bringing my cars to FJ for the last 10 years for all service needs too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019
 

Glenn was simply amazing, he answered all my inquiries. Very friendly and helpful. I will definitely refer friends and family so they will experience the same professional care I had . Thanks Glenn!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

Had a wonderful and exceptional experience, always, at Fletcher Jones Mercedes Fremont. Please reach out to Vincent Milazzo for more details.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 11, 2019
 

My best friend recommended Aj Sardar at fletcher jones - she previously had bought a Benz through them. Aj is the finance manager there ( who she also recommended) and is one of the most professional gentlemen I've met. I had the best and seamless car buying experience I've ever had thanks to Aj and Mike! They really took the initiative to make sure that I find the perfect car. I had a lot of questions that they were both able to answer and were very patient with my needs and budget. I am thankful for people like Aj Sardar and Mike Alkadoumi for being extremely professional, honest, patient, and helpful. Mike Alkadumi showed me all the vehicles I was interested in took the time to compare almost every detail and he was very patient since I was so indecisive about which car to get so I appreciate him for his patience and assistance thru out the process. They were very kind and I felt really comfortable trusting them. I've had really bad dealership experiences in the past but not at Fletcher Jones Mercedes Benz and I definitely recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a Benz to go see AJ and mike they are the best in the bay! So happy to have found this place and to have worked with them! Anyone who wants to buy a Benz and wants to go to a honest and trustworthy dealership please see Aj and Mike they are the best! Thank you so much Aj and mike!!! 🙂

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2019
 

I had a great experience with Luis in sales and Obaid in finance yesterday. They blew my experience at Stevens Creek Mercedes out of the water. Luis was way more knowledgeable about the cars and somehow he managed to do everything and provide as much information or more in half the time as my sales rep at Stevens Creek. I’m so glad I was able to close my lease deal with the Fletcher Jones team and I look forward to continuing to visit them even though it’s a longer trek from home - it’s so worth it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 9, 2019
 

This review is for the sales dept at Fletcher Jones: I had a great experience with Luis in sales and Obaid in finance yesterday. They blew my experience at Stevens Creek Mercedes out of the water. Luis was way more knowledgeable about the cars and somehow he managed to do everything and provide as much information or more in half the time as my sales rep at Stevens Creek. I'm so glad I was able to close my lease deal with the Fletcher Jones team and I look forward to continuing to shop through them even though it's a longer trek from home - it's so worth it!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 

The purchase experience is great and smooth. The cars there are in good quality!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2019
 

Glenn Hartzheim Jr is such a joy to work with. He helped us with our second 3-year lease and made the process so easy. We emailed him with the features and exterior and interior colors we wanted. Within 24 hours he located a car that fulfilled the features but wasn't the color we wanted. Within the next 24 hours I received an email with the list of features and colors that we wanted and a few days later we arrived at the dealership to turn in our 2016 for a 2019 E 300. Payam Pegah, our Service Rep, greeted us, inspected the car and removed a vanity plate frame that our son bought my wife and Glenn installed it with our temporary plate. Glenn had all the paperwork done ahead of time, took us for drive in the new car and explained and demonstrated the new features. We were on our way home in Daly City in just a couple hours. Fletcher-Jones' concierge service is fantastic, relieving me of driving from Daly City to Fremont to have the vehicle serviced, although I do like to occasionally go just to see Payam, the friendliest and most diligent Service Rep I've ever dealt with.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019
 

I had a good experience with their service department since the first time. Kenneth was so helpful and efficient. I just needed to wait for a short while then my car was ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(510) 623-1111

Call Now

5760 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Phone:

http://maps.google.com/?q=Fletcher+Jones+Motorcars+of+Fremont,5760+Cushing+Pkwy,Fremont,CA

Parts

Phone: (510) 226-1120

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Sales

Phone: (510) 623-1111

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Service

Phone: (510) 250-2216

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA
37.499935 -121.976792
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mboffremont.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont" description="" street="5760 Cushing Parkway" city="Fremont" state="CA" postalcode="94538" country="United States" email="sales@motorcarsoffremont.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg"]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
5760 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA, 94538 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont 37.499935, -121.976792.