Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type
New Vehicles Pre-Owned Vehicles

Contact Us

Sales: (510) 623-1111 Service: (510) 250-2216
Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm
Sat Reviews | Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
Here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont, we have perfected our skills in customer service by adapting and growing to meet the needs of our clients. We do this by listening to and encouraging customer reviews, as we take great pride in our sales and service departments.

To help us continue to serve you best, please leave a review on the site of your choice and let us know about your time here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars!

Write a Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Dealer Rater
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 22, 2018
 

Incredible experience working with Marvin. Highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or lease. He was fast, upfront, and very helpful. If you're looking for a Mercedes there's no one else you should be working with.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018
 

Just leased my first Mercedes and after communicating with multiple dealers via email, I found Marvin and Fletcher Jones to be the most responsive and upfront. At no point did I feel pressured to make a deal nor that I was being uphold. Marivin was very respectful and I couldn't have asked for a better person to work with. In comparison to other dealerships I had reached out to, Marvin and Fletcher Jones was leagues ahead. Thanks Marvin!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2018
 

Just leased my first Mercedes and after communicating with multiple dealers via email, I found Marvin and Fletcher Jones to be the most responsive and upfront. Marvin was very respectful and I couldn't have asked for a better person to work with. In comparison to other dealerships I had reached out to, Marvin and Fletcher Jones was leagues ahead. Thanks Marvin!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

We had an AWESOME experience at Fletcher Jones in Fremont. Buying a car was painless. Our salesman Perwez went above and beyond for us. I will definitely return to this dealership in the future.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2018
 

Your dealership is always wonderful to deal with and you delivered my car to me when the service was finished and took the loaner home!! What else could you ask for!! I live in pleasanton, and always try to bring the car to Fletchers instead of the dealership in my home town- thanks for taking great care of us!! CH

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2018
 

I had a wonderful time here. Moe is the best and I can't wait to work with him again.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018
 

We love Ray and his team. Just leased S550 over the year weekend and everything was exceptional. We have a great experience every time we go into the dealership. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to lease or purchase MB.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2018
 

Respectful, courteous, and efficient.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 13, 2018
 

Just got my car towed to this location. I have two Mercedes and this place has been my go to place for last two years. Apart from convenience, I really appreciate the customer service that I receive here. Payam is my service representative and I must say that he goes beyond his way to help me. Rather than selling more parts and services, he was telling me how I can get things done without spending lot of money. I believe, he keeps customer first rather than his sales quota (if he has one). I asked about selling my car and he discussed all my options including selling it on the craigslist. Again, he could have simply said that we can take you car and buy a new one from us. That was not the case. So I would definitely recommend this place and if you want, ask for Payam as your service representative.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 13, 2018
 

I bought 2 Mercedes Benz C-class from this dealer since 2014 and I will buy third one sometime this year  because of best customer service I had ever have. I bought cars from Porsche, VW, Toyota, BMW, and Audi which the worse one was Audi for car quality and customer service but Fletcher Jones was the best special the service manger name Payam. Hi is really the best customer service representative I had ever have very professional, polite, knowledgeable, helpful, follow up with customer, responsible, and respectful. I have no issue whenever I send my car for service because it was in good and trustable hand. He good take care of your car and make sure you are 100% satisfied with the service. I recommend  this dealership if you want to see that customer service still alive and need the best deal and service, don't forget to ask or Payam for service representative because he is the best.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2018
 

Fletcher Jones Mercedes Service Department

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2018
 

What can I say about fletcher jones Mercedes but just exceptional. I used to take my car to Beshoff in San Jose but with numerous bad experiences I decieded to switch. I have been going to fletcher jones for years now and they always deliver that wow experience. My service advisor Ronald Reyes delivers exceptional service and always goes above and beyond! When I leave my car I know it’s in the hands of professionals. The technicians are very good, my concerns are always fixed right the first time. My car feels like a brand new car every after they work their magic. Thanks fletcher jones JR for setting the bar of excellence for Mercedes in the United States!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2018
 

Ron Reyes is my service advisor and I feel at ease with him! See you soon!

Read at Google

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(510) 623-1111

Call Now

5760 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA
Phone: http://maps.google.com/?q=Fletcher+Jones+Motorcars+of+Fremont,5760+Cushing+Pkwy,Fremont,CA

Parts

Phone: (510) 226-1120

Sales

Phone: (510) 623-1111

Service

Phone: (510) 250-2216

37.499935 -121.976792