Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type
New Vehicles Pre-Owned Vehicles

Contact Us

Sales: (510) 623-1111 Service: (510) 250-2216
Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm
Thu
Here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont, we have perfected our skills in customer service by adapting and growing to meet the needs of our clients. We do this by listening to and encouraging customer reviews, as we take great pride in our sales and service departments.

To help us continue to serve you best, please leave a review on the site of your choice and let us know about your time here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars!

Write a Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Dealer Rater
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 20, 2018
 

Mr. Hamid is a great salesman. Look for him if you are shopping for a vehicle. He does not pressure you into buying a vehicle immediately and is very patient. For service, that would be Mr. Payam Pegah. He is very detail on what service is needed for the car.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 10, 2018
 

I bought my Mercedes here in 2015 and come here for my regular maintenance check and tuneup. I primarily work with Payam Pegah, a service consultant at Fletcher Jones.Payam is incredibly customer-focused and willing to listen to any concerns I have. He has helped with multiple issues that were identified during maintenance, such as addressing squeaky noise coming from the dashboard, fixing engine issues, and making sure I have a loaner when I need to leave my car behind, which I have over times because of the engine issues.I have generally felt uneasy leaving my car behind, but with Payam, I feel confident my car is in good hands.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 10, 2018
 

I am very happy with the services. Specially thanks to my service consultant Tariq, within 2 min he welcomed and helped me. Also he brief me about services level. I am so happy. Thanks again.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 

Great experience purchasing a new GLE350 from Fletcher Jones in Fremont. The sale representative Tung Vo and was knowledgeable, cordial and very helpful. He patiently explained the pros and cons of different SUV options and guided us through the upgrades based on our use case. We test drove cars with different interior so we can feel which worked for us the best. Also The Finance Manager Obaid Nabizadah is also really helpful in terms finding us great deals on the loan rate. Glenn Hartzheim also did a great job walked us through the most common features of the car in a really humorous and knowledgable way. Thanks again for the help from Tung Vo, Obaid Nabizadah, Glenn Hartzheim and all other friendly and knowledgable fellows! Definitely recommend this place.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2018
 

My service adviser, Ron Reyes, is a very nice fella and he went above and beyond on some of the items of my short list of repairs. A known defect in the glove box door was replaced under warranty, even though that particular item was supposedly not covered under the CPO or extended warranty. An airbag recall was found when I checked the car in, and they took care of that as well. My only wish is that the dealership would have communicated more with me, as there was a problem with the new airbags, which led the car being kept for just over a week. They did give me a nice loaner for the trouble. Can't express enough how good communication can positively affect a customer's satisfaction... it's so important, but so frequently overlooked. But overall, I am very happy with this dealership and will continue to use them.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

It is a really professional dealership.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2018
 

Fletcher Jones of Fremont always gives an exceptional experience. It was a smooth buying process when I first bought my car and every time I have needed servicing it has always been nothing but great. Ron Reyes is awesome!

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 6, 2018
 

Our service consultants Ron Reyes is a good man, very respectful and he very knowledgeable. He help us tremendously. His staff are very hardworking. Kudos to these dealerships. I recommend these place to buy your car and have your service here. Your always treated like a VIP.Thank you Ron and Staff for taking care of us. Shout out to staffs that works in the Loaner Department I think you guys are awesome. Take care. God Bless everyone.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2018
 

The experience with the sales person (Mike Alkaddomui) was excellent and we were able to close the deal very quickly and the whole experience was wonderful.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 2, 2018
 

I've always had horrible experiences buying a car, however this was completely different.  Friendly staff , everyone acknowledged us, great with kids, they made us feel at ease. Got exactly what I wanted and fit my budget. They paid attention to what I wanted not what they wanted to sale me. We will be back for our second car.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018
 

Payam Pegah has been our service advisor since we bought our first benz YR2017 and he is an exceptional advisor who ALWAYS provides GREAT customer service. He is very polite, knowledgeable, and kept me updated with the status through the service process. He explained everything to me in detail and assisted me throughout loaner process. Thank YOU -5*

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018
 

I must admit this was one of the most enjoyable experiences I've ever had while purchasing a car. I had previously visited 5 other dealerships, 1 of which was AutoNation Mercedes Benz of Stevens Creek, and I must admit the folks at Fremont were much more knowledgeable and actually understood customer service. Fame Nawabi was very helpful and willing to work with me to figure out exactly what I wanted. All-in-all, I would highly recommend buying a Mercedes from Fletcher Jones, as I will be for my future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2018
 

Our experience was really fantastic- were thrilled with the car and everyone along the way was incredibly friendly and service-oriented. We worked with Jessie Grewal and he was fantastic, as was the rest of the team. Highly recommend Fletcher Jones!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018
 

I met with several dealers before Marvin, and he gave the best price and a very straightforward experience. He tried to get the best deal for customers and is very warm and welcoming. He is the one that really wants to get the business done. Will recommend to any friend that is interested in Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2018
 

I met with several dealers before Marvin, and he gave the best price and a very straightforward experience. He tried to get the best deal for customers and is very warm and welcoming. He is the one that really wants to get the business done. Will recommend to any friend that is interested in Mercedes.

Read at Google

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(510) 623-1111

Call Now

5760 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Phone:

http://maps.google.com/?q=Fletcher+Jones+Motorcars+of+Fremont,5760+Cushing+Pkwy,Fremont,CA

Parts

Phone: (510) 226-1120

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Sales

Phone: (510) 623-1111

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Service

Phone: (510) 250-2216

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA
37.499935 -121.976792