Close

Contact Us

Sales: (510) 623-1111 Service: (510) 250-2216
Open Today! Sales: Sun 11am-7pm
Here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont, we have perfected our skills in customer service by adapting and growing to meet the needs of our clients. We do this by listening to and encouraging customer reviews, as we take great pride in our sales and service departments.

To help us continue to serve you best, please leave a review on the site of your choice and let us know about your time here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars!

Write a Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Dealer Rater
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019
 

Thank you Tito, Fame, and Amin. Thank you for your great customer service. Worked an amazing deal!!!! Thank you kindly.I will send everyone I know your way!!!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 1, 2019
 

The best Mercedes Benz dealer in the Bay Area. I live in Dublin, Ca but I have my MB cars serviced at Fletcher Jones Motorcars in Fremont. I don't mind traveling the distance since they provide the best service. Their Services Representatives, Ron Reyes, Moe, Kimo and all others know their stuff and will never screw you up. Unlike my experiences with other dealers specially BMW of Pleasanton.  Don't go there. Besides MB are better cars. My German brother in law is a design engineer for BMW in Munich but he tells me to buy MB because they are better ...

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019
 

Mike Bates and Tito have made our leasing experience at Fletcher Jones both an exciting and rewarding experience. I will for sure come back and do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019
 

Tito was great in helping me feel safe, valued as a first time Mercedes Benz buyer. He reached through email and invited me in after I made an inquire online. With a busy schedule, I came in without appointment and he attended me with great customer service. I will continue to do business with Tito at Fletcher Jones Mercedes Benz and will recommend family and friends to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019
 

it was a pleasure to deal with Mike Bates. Fletcher Jones is lucky to have him as General Manager. Very helpful, patient and professional. Tito was very friendly, polite and knowledgeable . Both gentlemen helped me decide to lease a car from Fletcher Jones of Fremont.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 24, 2019
 

Very nice customer service from Payam Pagah, not only skillful and knowledgeable but also careful. payam is always helpful!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

Amin and his team continue to amaze me with superior customer obsession!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019
 

I was referred to Marvin and he was very attentive to my needs. I was looking for a pre-owned SUV thinking it would be a more cost effective, but Marvin was able to get me a new 2020 GLC for about what I was expecting to pay for a pre-owned. Thanks Marvin!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 13, 2019
 

I had stopped going to the Fremont dealership due to the lack of service but this time we gave it another shot and had an amazing experience. Our sales man Paolo Torres was exceptional. Without being pushy, he helped us narrow down what we wanted and located our dream car. Then the next team was Robert Evans in Finance who was also super efficient and quick. Thanks to Paolo, I regained my confidence back in the Fremont Mercedes Group again. The training of all the car perks was also an awesome experience.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 7, 2019
 

I leased two vehicles at this dealer.  I recently leased a A220 vehicle. Sean Lee was my sales person who helped me from the beginning to the end. He took care of every little thing even the DMV plates. I had so many dumb questions but he did not complained at all and answered with a big smile.  I love my car and do not think that I could get a better service elsewhere! Sean is the best and his service is outstanding.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 6, 2019
 

I am very pleased with the customer service and quality of work for Fletcher Jones. My service advisor was Ken Hudson. I have an older Mercedes but I feel that they take care of my car like they would a newer and nicer model. I also did not feel like they were trying to convince me to repair things that were not needed yet, which often happens at other shops and dealerships. I would highly recommend trusting them with your car.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019
 

We went in to Fletcher Jones “just to look” hahaha. Our sales associate, Tito, met us and offered his assistance but wasn't pushy at all. We talked about what we were looking for and he brought us out 3 different options. Threw us the keys and said take your time and let me know when you get back. We loved the cars we test drove and told Tito that we appreciated his time and that we were going to research a bit more about which vehicle we wanted and check in with our bank as far as financing. A couple days ...

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 4, 2019
 

Once again I had an absolutely wonderful experience with Joe Defreitas. I been taking my car to him for the last 2 yrs and will continue on doing it. He always takes good care of me and gives me the best service. Thank you Joe for all your help. I highly recommend Fletcher Jones.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

Great dealer to work with!!! Top notch customer service!! No sales pressure and had the fastest service that got us in the car today!!! Special Thank you to sales manager Vaanii Gbana and finance manager Obaid Nabizadah!! You two were great!! We will definitely refer to your dealer!!! Thanks again for all your help!!!

Read at Google

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(510) 623-1111

Call Now

5760 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: Sun 11am-7pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Phone:

http://maps.google.com/?q=Fletcher+Jones+Motorcars+of+Fremont,5760+Cushing+Pkwy,Fremont,CA

Parts

Phone: (510) 226-1120

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Sales

Phone: (510) 623-1111

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Service

Phone: (510) 250-2216

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA
37.499935 -121.976792
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mboffremont.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont" description="" street="5760 Cushing Parkway" city="Fremont" state="CA" postalcode="94538" country="United States" email="sales@motorcarsoffremont.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg"]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
5760 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA, 94538 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont 37.499935, -121.976792.