Close

Contact Us

Sales: (510) 623-1111 Service: (510) 250-2216
Open Today! Sales: Tue 9am-8pm
Here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont, we have perfected our skills in customer service by adapting and growing to meet the needs of our clients. We do this by listening to and encouraging customer reviews, as we take great pride in our sales and service departments.

To help us continue to serve you best, please leave a review on the site of your choice and let us know about your time here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars!

Write a Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Dealer Rater
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 26, 2020
 

I highly recommend Fletcher Jones! This is our second Mercedes we have got! The first one, we leased from Stevens Creek and the  service  was awful!  They tried to resolve the situation but everytime there was always a problem, I finally stopped getting my car serviced  there too. So when we were ready for a new car, my partner and  I decided on giving Fletcher Jones our business! Before we got to the dealership we decided on a car and agreed upon all the options so when we got to the dealership they took us to their lot where they ...

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020
 

Daniel Wang was very helpful in fulfilling my particular ideas of my next auto. His friendly attitude and suggestions allowed me to make my decision about a car with no pressure and confidence. I appreciate his help and the dealership's overall atmosphere with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
 

From beginning to end, David knew exactly how to handle my crazy situation. I leased a Jeep not even 2 weeks before coming to Fletcher Jones Motorcars. I was unhappy of course... Who goes from a Mercedes to a Jeep!!? Anyway, we spend hours working out different scenarios but in the end, he puts me in a car that is all worth it!! I rarely write reviews (partly because I’m no good at it) but David and his team deserve this one! THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020
 

Jason has been really helpful through out the process, recommend everyone to reach out to him if you'd like to buy a Mercedes. Finally got my GLE 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 23, 2020
 

Amazing group of people and it shows!! My sis recommended Tito , he is fabulous to work with made everything so smooth with my purchase. The service team is timely and awesome as well!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Marvin, my advisor has been helping me with my lease for almost 6 years. He found me my perfect lease/buyout this month. The process was quick and easy. Ron Reyes, service manager always helps me out whenever I have any questions about my car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 20, 2020
 

Absolutely the best in Bay Area, great service and great value for money! My advisor - Payam Pegah was really nice to me all the time and helped me understand my car better and performed inspections right infront  of me and helped me multiple times to the issues with car. I would recommend them at any point of time!! Keep up the good work @fletcherjones and @payampegah

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020
 

Sean Lee was great, honest, genuine, kind, empathetic - everything a girl could want when buying a car. Not shady, not an opportunist, just a good guy that knows his way around the company. The company has great prices and they are reasonable, meeting you in the middle. Financing was honest and AJ is a great guy. The service manager was also a very cool guy. They took a chance on me, I think it will pay off. I took a chance on them, I think it will pay off.

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 15, 2020
 

Has been a customer for this dealership in the last 6 years. I service my 2010 E350 and 2017 GLS at this dealership. The service advisor Joe is very helpful and friendly. Will recommend this dealership for service.

Read at Edmunds

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 14, 2020
 

My family and I recently bought a used car from Fletcher Jones and we had a great experience! Our salesperson Jay Miskeenyar was very friendly and knowledgable. He even helped us with a small cosmetic issue we had with the car. We'll definitely come back for our next Mercedes purchase!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020
 

I had a wonderful experience leasing GLC at Mercedes of Fremont. Gabriel Kohan is one the best car representatives I have worked with. He was very patient, answering all my questions. He made sure I got the car I wanted and for the best numbers. Gabriel is a rock-star working at Mercedes. I recommend him and the branch if you would like to buy awesome Mercedes cars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

Simply the best..

Read at Google

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(510) 623-1111

Call Now

5760 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: Tue 9am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Phone:

http://maps.google.com/?q=Fletcher+Jones+Motorcars+of+Fremont,5760+Cushing+Pkwy,Fremont,CA

Parts

Phone: (510) 226-1120

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Sales

Phone: (510) 623-1111

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Service

Phone: (510) 250-2216

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA
37.499935 -121.976792
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mboffremont.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont" description="" street="5760 Cushing Parkway" city="Fremont" state="CA" postalcode="94538" country="United States" email="sales@motorcarsoffremont.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg"]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
5760 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA, 94538 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont 37.499935, -121.976792.