Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type
New Vehicles Pre-Owned Vehicles

Contact Us

Sales: (510) 623-1111 Service: (510) 250-2216
Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm
Mon
Here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont, we have perfected our skills in customer service by adapting and growing to meet the needs of our clients. We do this by listening to and encouraging customer reviews, as we take great pride in our sales and service departments.

To help us continue to serve you best, please leave a review on the site of your choice and let us know about your time here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars!

Write a Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Dealer Rater
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont is the best car dealership in the bay area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018
 

I truly want to thank you from the bottom of my heart to Ron Reyes I had an absolute amazing experience with him every single time I have taken my vehicle they’re also with another advisor Payam peikazi these two advisers Are absolutely amazing worth the experience of going and taking your vehicle and they both take care of the customer right when you reach there until their customers vehicles ready for pick up I absolutely love this dealership I believe Fremont Mercedes is the top Mercedes dealership in California I have every time I came in there and left me with an amazing experience I want to thank Mercedes for having such service advisors

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018
 

I truly want to thank you from the bottom of my heart to Ron Reyes I had an absolute amazing experience with him every single time I have taken my vehicle they???re also with another advisor Payam peikazi these two advisers Are absolutely amazing worth the experience of going and taking your vehicle and they both take care of the customer right when you reach there until their customers vehicles ready for pick up I absolutely love this dealership I believe Fremont Mercedes is the top Mercedes dealership in California I have every time I came in there and left me with an amazing experience I want to thank Mercedes for having such service advisors

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018
 

It was a delight to deal with the team at Fletcher Joens. Joey the sales person was great to work with, Obaid in finance department a true professional. Special thanks to Ray Wahab, general sales manager, for his care and accommodations.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018
 

It was a delight to deal with the team at Fletcher Joens. Joey the sales person was great to work with, Obaid in finance department a true professional. Special thanks to Ray Wahab, general sales manager, for his care and accommodations.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2018
 

Fame was really patient and very helpful to me. He answered all my questionz and stayed later than the office hours to help me. A++ I am very grateful for his help

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018
 

My assigned advisor was not in on Saturday morning. Ron took over my appointment for a scheduled A1 maintenance. I had him taking a second look on another warning message and he informed me later that it would take longer to have a complete diagnostic. The wire harness was out of stock and he arranged a loaner car for me. He kept me informed during the whole process. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2018
 

My assigned advisor was not in on Saturday morning. Ron took over my appointment for a scheduled A1 maintenance. I had him taking a second look on another warning message and he informed me later that it would take longer to have a complete diagnostic. The wire harness was out of stock and he arranged a loaner car for me. He kept me informed during the whole process. Thank you.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2018
 

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(510) 623-1111

Call Now

5760 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Phone:

http://maps.google.com/?q=Fletcher+Jones+Motorcars+of+Fremont,5760+Cushing+Pkwy,Fremont,CA

Parts

Phone: (510) 226-1120

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Sales

Phone: (510) 623-1111

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Service

Phone: (510) 250-2216

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA
37.499935 -121.976792
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mboffremont.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont" description="" street="5760 Cushing Parkway" city="Fremont" state="CA" postalcode="94538" country="United States" email="sales@motorcarsoffremont.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg"]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
5760 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA, 94538 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont 37.499935, -121.976792.