Close

Contact Us

Sales: Call sales Phone Number(510) 623-1111 Service: Call service Phone Number(510) 279-2560
Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pmService: 7am-6pm
Here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont, we have perfected our skills in customer service by adapting and growing to meet the needs of our clients. We do this by listening to and encouraging customer reviews, as we take great pride in our sales and service departments.

To help us continue to serve you best, please leave a review on the site of your choice and let us know about your time here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars!

Write a Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Dealer Rater
Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Great experience. Our Sales Person worked with us so that we can take our dream car home.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Tito Talampas was the best. He helped us get a great car for our daughter at a great price. He was also very friendly and very patient with us. We never felt pressured. Great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Ron Reyes is awesome. He knows all the problems that your asking and will get it fixed as soon as possible. He’s very easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Amazing sales team member Ricky . He worked hard in understanding my needs as provided the perfect car for matching my needs. Thanks to Ricky good work

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

This is our 6th car purchased through Fletcher Jones and Marvin Ledesma delivers every single time. His service is always exceptional and impeccable.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Amazing salesmanship. Tito is true believer in customer care. I visited the showroom only to enquire about GLA250 and ended up buying the car 😀. Tito made this deal happen. I had to stretch my budget but he made me a happy customer. I have not seen a salesman this good. He did not only talk but he walked his talk, he acted on the issues and concerns we raised. He never forced us to buy the car, but at the same time he kept on motivating us to push our limits. Keep it up Tito 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👌. If you were in software ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Hi My adviser is payam pagah and when ever I go always friendly and with a good service Always very good I will recommended payam pagah for any kind of Consultant. And I will give him 5 stars. Thank you

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Highly recommend Marvin. He’s awesome! If you’re looking for a good deal he’s your guy. I’m buying my second car from him 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

First of all he’s Knowledgeable,kind, approachable and friendly. All the peoples Are very nice and helpful. I have no problem every time I bring my car for wash.Honestly I love to recommend Fletcher Jones Motorcars to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Ron is awesome very nice friendly and knowledgeable he answered all your questions and taking care of his customer, definitely I’m coming back for future service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

What more can I say. Marvin is the best of the best! He has helped us with 4 cars already and it’s going to keep going!! Keep up the good work. He’s smooth and handles it all. So you don’t have to! If you’re busy abd need someone to take care of your needs, Marvin is your guy!!! We love him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Ron always makes it convenient for me whenever I get my car serviced. I have been going to here for the past 7 years now.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Excellent service by Payam Pegah . Very professional , explained about the service to be done .

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

I gave the dealership my fair offer and see it they can agree to it. Also I was a returning customer. They accepted my offer and was done in 1 hour.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Excellent service provided by Service Dept. Ron Reyes, 2nd Mercedes car purchased from this dealership only because of excellent experience.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Sean Rivera is the best service person I’ve ever dealt with at any dealership. Treated me like family and we just met. I’m an area sales manager with several teams including their managers and he just hit it out of the park with his understanding of customer service. He should be in sales and not service. It’s reciprocity and he understands that. When you’ve treated someone well, they will reciprocate (this review and future upgrade) without you asking and that’s where the sales come. This guy gets it. Kept me updated and responded quickly to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Our experience with Mr. Tito and Fletcher Jones Mercedes Benz was a wonderful experience. Made us feel like Family. We absolutely love this car.. my dream car.❤️

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Great service as always. Joe Defreitas is trustworthy and a great specialist.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

I have had excellent experience with Fletcher Jones in Fremont.. EVERYONE is professional and knows what their job is. I am are treated with respect and honesty given the best deals.. The whole process is easy and fast.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Marvin Ledesma was so great to work with! He was very knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable during the whole process. I would recommend Marvin for anyone looking to purchase a car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

The team is outstanding and the service design is perfect. Everything as planned and perfect communication, along with the right support while the car is there. For sure my place for service and for my next car.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

My service rep (Ron Reyes) is amazing!! He went above and beyond to take care of the entire arrangement for me from dispatching technicians to the house to jump start the car to getting the necessary fix for the car at the service center and delivering the car back to me after completing repair. Thank you and I would recommend Fletcher Jones!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great place to buy your Dream Benz! Staff here is very friendly and welcoming. Purchased a new 2021 Mercedes GLE from this dealership. Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

My experience purchasing a car from Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont was excellent. I worked with Tito through the entire purchase. He was fast to answer all my questions and helped out as much as he could and he was upfront and honest. This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever experienced I would highly recommend working with Tito to purchase your next vehicle. 5 stars*****

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Fletcher Jones is truly a first class operation. I moved over from a Porsche Cheyenne Turbo to MB AMG GLE 63 and couldn't be happier. I find it odd that when I had service done on my Porsche there was no loaner cars offered but on the Mercedes side there are. That's my only issue, Mercedes beats Porsche anyway.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

The Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont did a good job of tracking my service times. They not only do professional services but also care about the customer values. They will tell you about the car situation, let you know what services you need or not!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Top notch dealership commensurate with the premium experience of owning a premium automobile.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

I always satisfy from this dealership for my car service special my service advisor Mr. Joe, who always smiles and he is very kind and helper, I appreciate him.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

Staff here are super professional and nice. Always ready to help.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Excellent dealership. I did not feel pushed to buy a car, unlike other dealerships.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with Jamie Rosales. I cant say enough good things about him.He is definitely an asset to your company.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

During a Pandemic and everyone is cautious the staff and my service advisor, gave exceptional service.

Read at Cars

Customer Reviews

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

Sales

510-623-1111

Call Now

Service

510-279-2560

Call Now

5760 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 8am-5pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont 37.499935, -121.976792.