Close

Contact Us

Sales: Call sales Phone Number(510) 623-1111 Service: Call service Phone Number(510) 279-2560
Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pmService: 7am-6pm
Here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont, we have perfected our skills in customer service by adapting and growing to meet the needs of our clients. We do this by listening to and encouraging customer reviews, as we take great pride in our sales and service departments.

To help us continue to serve you best, please leave a review on the site of your choice and let us know about your time here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars!

Write a Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Dealer Rater
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

한국인이신 Sean Lee 딜러님에게 차를 리스 했습니다.정말 친절하고 좋은 가격에 차를 리스 할 수 있게 도와주셨습니다.다시 한번 감사드립니다.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Amin and Muzamil were amazing and made my car experience easy and safe during these unprecedented times.Really pleased with my purchase and the staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Good experience with David. The new purchase price was decent.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

Very courteous, ready as promised, repairs done on time and good value.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

Easy, clean, fast and simple especially under Cov-19, its good.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

Outstanding customer and auto services!!! Won't go anywhere else!!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Recently bought a car from here from Ricky. Great experience! Service was swift and staff was friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Ron knows the Benz well; he can communicate with me by showing the problem in the vehicle beyond empty talks from service advisors in other dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

Charlotte found a car that met my requirements and I had it in a couple weeks. Another dealership could not do that. Everything worked well in the sales process and as planned. Very efficient.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

I was looking to purchase a GLC 4matic and was dreading the car purchasing process as I hate dealing with sales tactics. However, I was very pleasantly surprised by my experience with Luis Rodriguez at Fletcher Jones. His priority is customer satisfaction. He was very sincere and empathetic, which I really appreciated, and he never used the common sales tactics many car salesman use. He made sure that I could use as many discounts that were available to me as possible (like the United discount, which no other dealership mentioned to me) and the price negotiation process was managed very ...

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 8, 2020

I was looking to purchase a GLC 4matic and was dreading the car purchasing process as I hate dealing with sales tactics. However, I was very pleasantly surprised by my experience with Luis Rodriguez at Fletcher Jones. His priority is customer satisfaction. He was very sincere and empathetic, which I really appreciated, and he never used the common sales tactics many car salesman use.  He made sure that I could use as many discounts that were available to me as possible (like the United discount, which no other dealership mentioned to me) and the price negotiation process was managed very ...

Read at Yelp

Customer Reviews

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

Sales

(510) 623-1111

Call Now

Service

(510) 279-2560

Call Now

5760 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Parts: Closed

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont 37.499935, -121.976792.