Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type
New Vehicles Pre-Owned Vehicles

Contact Us

Sales: (510) 623-1111 Service: (510) 250-2216
Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm
Sat
Here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont, we have perfected our skills in customer service by adapting and growing to meet the needs of our clients. We do this by listening to and encouraging customer reviews, as we take great pride in our sales and service departments.

To help us continue to serve you best, please leave a review on the site of your choice and let us know about your time here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars!

Write a Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Dealer Rater
Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 21, 2018
 

Mr. Payam Pegah was very friendly and helped to fix the car problems. After taking care of rattling problems, I have been enjoying my car more than ever. The loaner team and the test driver were wonderful. Thanks Shoeb Read more

Read at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2018
 

Fletcher Jones is a quality dealership, with no pressure, very friendly and beautiful showroom. My mom plans to get a car from them very soon.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2018
 

Our handler Payam was extremely courteous and helpful. The service was done in a timely manner and I got back the car in the expected time. Very satisfied.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018
 

My service provider Mr. Payam highly recommended always provide excellent service , very kind and all the staff in this service center are all really good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018
 

Your rep Payam Pegah is always the best service representative. He is an asset to your company. Very polite and courteous in every way. He is always on top of my service needs with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 15, 2018
 

Awesome service. Marvin hooked me up with my first Benz. We went to quite a few dealerships in the area, but he was the only one that was responsive over e-mail and text.There was a slight hiccup and miscommunication, and the car did not come equipped with a key feature, but that we came to a good resolution.Everyone I have talked to here has been friendly and helpful. Definitely will be back when I upgrade.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2018
 

Ron was excellent, he was very helpful. The car was done on time. it was a pleasure working with Ron. Always answered any questions. He went out of his way to help.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2018
 

Patan is a good guy to work with. Promt, accurate and NO unnecessary work recommended. Also was offered a courtesy car without having to ask. My AMG will always be serviced here.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2018
 

As an owner of a fleet, we don't buy cars @ random dealership, here people are friendly and know what they are doing. Both Tony & Paul are very experienced Mercedes guy, recommended to ALL!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2018
 

I bring two cars here for service and maintenance. Payam always makes sure my issues have been addressed. The facilities are great and location easy to access.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018
 

This is the second time coming here for my car service. Jose is amazing and super communicative. Thank you for your excellent service and see you next year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018
 

He always makes sure my care is safe and well maintained. Always prompt on getting me and my veichle on the road. Thank you Ron

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018
 

Mo provided great service and communicated extremely efffectively throughout the entire process. Excellent to work with and the quality of work was above my expectations. Thanks Mo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018
 

My last 3 cars have been by Benz. In all those years I have had Fletcher Jones Fremont do my services and I have been very happy each and every time. There was 1 tine I had to get a service done at another dealer in San Jose and I was very dissatisfied. I really saw a difference in customer service. I will always use Fletcher Jones Fremont.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2018
 

I took my E350 in for its 70, 000 mile service. I also had 4 new tires installed on my car. My car runs like new again.

Read at Cars

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(510) 623-1111

Call Now

5760 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Phone:

http://maps.google.com/?q=Fletcher+Jones+Motorcars+of+Fremont,5760+Cushing+Pkwy,Fremont,CA

Parts

Phone: (510) 226-1120

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Sales

Phone: (510) 623-1111

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Service

Phone: (510) 250-2216

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA
37.499935 -121.976792
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mboffremont.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont" description="" street="5760 Cushing Parkway" city="Fremont" state="CA" postalcode="94538" country="United States" email="sales@motorcarsoffremont.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg"]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
5760 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA, 94538 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont 37.499935, -121.976792.