REVIEWSAT Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

Here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont, we have perfected our skills in customer service by adapting and growing to meet the needs of our clients. We do this by listening to and encouraging customer reviews, as we take great pride in our sales and service departments.

To help us continue to serve you best, please leave a review on the site of your choice and let us know about your time here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars!

Write a Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Dealer Rater
Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 22, 2017
 

Had an amazing experience at Fletcher Jones while leasing my Benz. Emad Qasem was a great help and got me the best deal he could. He was very helpful and nice and tried his hardest to get the best deal for me. I would recommend him to anyone buying or leasing Benz. Thanks Emad, really appreciate your help.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2017
 

The process as a whole was excellent. Marvin took great care of us and the experience was very satisfying. Facility is great with a comfortable lounge area. Would definitely recommend! Thank you FJ of Fremont!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 

keep up good .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 

`Our experience purchasing our Mercedes from Fletcher Jones cars at Fremont could not have been nicer because of the sales person Luis Rodriguez. He was cordial, informative, straight forward, and resourceful during the whole process. He also was able to find the car i wanted and showed me how to use every function on my new car. So next time that you are shopping for a new car DO NOT FORGET Luis Rodriguez, you will not regret your decision.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 10, 2017
 

Wonderful team! Mike A and Sean Ford..Thank you for always making the buying experience quick and straight to the point.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 7, 2017
 

Just bought a Mercedes this week from Fletcher Jones Motocars of Fremont. It was the best car buying experience I have had!!! They have a really great team. Sales Specialist Luis Rodriguez was awesome!! I did not feel pressured to buy anything. He was extremely patient and courteous. He explained everything in detail. If you are looking for a car, I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017
 

Tin Vuong and Samir Karimi helped us with answers to all questions, provided us with all the details required to get first car Good job

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 2, 2017
 

They have excellent customer service. Ron Reyes has been giving us exceptional service and always has the answers to our questions . I will recommend this location to anyone . I have bought 2 vehicles from this dealership and have been satisfied with their service .

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 2, 2017
 

Friendly and professional. We are very happy with the service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2017
 

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(510) 623-1111

Call Now

5760 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA
Phone: http://maps.google.com/?q=Fletcher+Jones+Motorcars+of+Fremont,5760+Cushing+Pkwy,Fremont,CA

Parts

Phone: (510) 226-1120

Sales

Phone: (510) 623-1111

Service

Phone: (510) 250-2216

37.499935 -121.976792
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mboffremont.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont" description="" street="5760 Cushing Parkway" city="Fremont" state="CA" postalcode="94538" country="United States" email="sales@motorcarsoffremont.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg"]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
5760 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA, 94538 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont 37.499935, -121.976792.