Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type
New Vehicles Pre-Owned Vehicles

Contact Us

Sales: (510) 623-1111 Service: (510) 250-2216
Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm
Thu
Here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont, we have perfected our skills in customer service by adapting and growing to meet the needs of our clients. We do this by listening to and encouraging customer reviews, as we take great pride in our sales and service departments.

To help us continue to serve you best, please leave a review on the site of your choice and let us know about your time here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars!

Write a Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Dealer Rater
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 17, 2019
 

Had my key programmed here last week. The process of scheduling the appointment and making changes was very smooth. Their service department is very friendly. I also received a free carwash. They have shuttle service to some locations as well. If you wait there, there's a Starbucks machine and snacks. Overall a great experience.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 17, 2019
 

Amazing customer service! Went to service my car, they also washed it! Couldn't believe the hot chocolate there. It was amazing! When my car was getting serviced, I would walk around and look at the AMG GTRs. Would highly recommend this location to anyone.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

我在这个车行感觉到每个工作人员都非常好

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 16, 2019
 

By far, this is the best experience my husband and I had at a car dealership. We were not expecting the process to be so easy & painless from the beginning to the end. Thank you Michael Karimi & the lady in finance :)Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2019
 

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2019
 

Everyone at this dealership is beyond amazing! Tito and everyone certainly did evrything they said they were going to do. I’ve never had such a great experience such as this. Matin was terrific he helped me in evry way. Thank you kindly everyone

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 14, 2019
 

I purchased my Mercedes's at a different dealership and was having it serviced for the first time at Fletcher Jones. I was so pleased with the service and the professionalism of Ray S. who took care of me that my wife who also drives a Mercedes decided that we will go to Fletcher Jones first for all future car purchases. Not only was Ray great, but the service department was thorough and timely and saved me money.  I was told I needed tires by another vender, but Fletcher Jones clearly showed me that I had plenty of tread left. Thank you RayS. And Fletcher Jones.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019
 

I couldn’t thank Fletcher Jones Fremont enough for making my dream come true & most importantly Mojeeb Nuno. He made me feel so welcomed & at home while doing business. Everything he said that he could do, he made it happen with no question or problem. Mo was extremely professional and funny at the same time. He made Leasing my first car the best experience ever! When I thought it was gonna be stressful. I couldn’t be more thankful & happy for my brand new A220!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019
 

We just had the intention of ruling out the Mercedes GLC. I wanted a smaller sized SUV and was set to sit down again to purchase my third Lexus RX the following day with the dealership next door. But, I came away very pleased with the Mercedes GLC model and Marvin, the sales manager, made the whole buying experience easy. I wanted a bottom line, upfront price where both our times were not wasted. It was a Friday night and we really wanted to just take a close up look at the car, but here we are—we’ve made the switch to Mercedes! Very happy with the customer experience working with Marvin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Thank you DAVID WANG

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 12, 2019
 

Ken in service was EXCELLENT!! Service drive was welcoming. Right when I got there Ken was the first to greet us. We had Recall done and fast and smooth delivery.  Keep up the good work brother!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 12, 2019
 

I couldn't thank Fletcher Jones Fremont enough for making my dream come true & most importantly Mojeeb Nuno. He made me feel so welcomed & at home while doing business. Everything he said that he could do, he made it happen with no question or problem. Mo was extremely professional and funny at the same time. He made Leasing my first car the best experience ever! When I thought it was gonna be stressful. I couldn't be more thankful & happy for my brand new A220! MO is the best!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 12, 2019
 

Fletcher Jones has always been great in sales and in service. I'm a long time customer and just bought my fourth Benz

Read at Yelp

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(510) 623-1111

Call Now

5760 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Phone:

http://maps.google.com/?q=Fletcher+Jones+Motorcars+of+Fremont,5760+Cushing+Pkwy,Fremont,CA

Parts

Phone: (510) 226-1120

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Sales

Phone: (510) 623-1111

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Service

Phone: (510) 250-2216

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA
37.499935 -121.976792
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mboffremont.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont" description="" street="5760 Cushing Parkway" city="Fremont" state="CA" postalcode="94538" country="United States" email="sales@motorcarsoffremont.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg"]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
5760 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA, 94538 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont 37.499935, -121.976792.