Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type

Contact Us

Sales: 510-623-1111 Service: 510-250-2216
Here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont, we have perfected our skills in customer service by adapting and growing to meet the needs of our clients. We do this by listening to and encouraging customer reviews, as we take great pride in our sales and service departments.

To help us continue to serve you best, please leave a review on the site of your choice and let us know about your time here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars!

Write a Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Dealer Rater
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Great experience! Mo gave my car back in great condition.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 16, 2017
 

Excellently served by Tito Talampas (sales) and Aj Sardar (financing). Thank you!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2017
 

Service advisor Ron helps me a lot with an express service for my GLC300.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 6, 2017
 

I am a car guy and I purchased car almost every year but I rarely purchased any car in Bay Area and we all know why.  Arrogant sales person and F&I person always try to rip people off that is the story we heard all the time among Bay Area car dealerships.  I was shopping for a 2017 C63 Cab last week and there aren't many left in California.  I found Fletcher Jones Mercedes happened to have one with exact color I wanted.  I decided to give them a try to call the sales I spoke to a few months ago.  The guy no longer worked at this dealership so he hooked me up with Wilson Huang.   Wilson called me and quickly gave me a quote over the phone.  I didn't like the number and told him it was too far apart from my goal.  He didn't give up so I told him my number.  After 15-20 minutes, he came back with a number that is close enough to my magic number.  The number was attractive enough for me to walk in to the dealership and eventually we had a deal done.  It was a very efficient and quick process.  The good story did not end here yet.  I was then introduced to AJ, the finance manager, to sign the paperworks.  I brought up the tear and wear protection so AJ went through all the options and pricing as usual.  After a few minutes of conversation, AJ threw me the deal of the century for protection + service plan which I would never imagine.  It was just too good to be true.  I was just literally shocked!!!  Wow!  Can't believe that is really from a  Bay Area car dealership finance manager.  Actually I don't think that type of deal will never happen in any of the car dealership in the nation.  Thanks AJ.  You are the best!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 26, 2017
 

I was a Lexus owner for years.  I leased my first Mercedes from Oakland but received services from Fremont. Now I have a 2013 E350C. Joe has been a great service advisor for the past 5-6 years. He keeps me updated and his recommendations have been on point.  Thanks Joe, you're awesome.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2017
 

We had the opportunity to work with Raghu Krishnan and Raghu went above and beyond to make sure we were getting the best deal. He always made himself available when we were trying to schedule an appointment with him. We have recommended Raghu and Mercedes Fremont to many of our friends and will continue to do so following our great experience with Raghu and team!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 22, 2017
 

Fletcher-Jones Mercedes of Fremont has a wonderful service department!  In particular, Mo Firoz has proven to be a fabulous Service Advisor. The Service Center and its Technicians are very competent and thorough, but it's the Service Advisors' job to ensure that all of the customers' concerns are properly addressed.and satisfactorily completed. Mo is a real professional - patient, thorough and always delivers on his promises. Strangely enough, this has not always been my experience at some other Mercedes-Benz Dealerships in the SF Bay Area. There are three M-B dealers that are closer to me, but I have found that it is well worth the drive and inconvenience to travel to Fletcher-Jones in Fremont and see Mo for my service needs.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 19, 2017
 

I went to have service and brake job done today. As always, Joe was very courteous and professional. He made sure I didn't have to wait when I came to pick up the car. Thanks Joe! It is obvious the management and staff listened and took actions on customers feedback. I also want to commend shuttle driver O.T. for his speedy and friendly service with high level of professionalism. I heard an incident that some customers cursed at him for some inadvertent event. His professional attitude responding to that impressed me. To those rude customers: just because you own a Mercedes doesn't entitle you the right to insult service personnel. If you have an issue, you should always express it with civility.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 19, 2017
 

I recently got into an accident and my C250 was totaled and my finance manager AJ was the hugest help he followed up with me via text and phone call to see how I was doing and got me into his office to put me into a C300C as soon as he could. I only came to this dealership for him because he is such a great person to buy a car from. He worked with me on my funds and has made this a very stress free experience for me which has been a lifesaver since my accident. Thank you AJ.!!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 17, 2017
 

Nicholas Kopke, my service advisor today, was excellent!!! He was very accommodating and he understood what my concerns were with my car. I left the dealership feeling confident about my car because of Nick and his team. Thank you so much!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 

Deserving of the 5 stars! From the Sales Dept., to the Service Dept., they are very accommodating and quick to response. I have been referring friends and family to visit and have business with Fletcher Jones in Fremont.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 16, 2017
 

Hi Ron, Thank you for helping us. It was a nice experience. We are so pleased of the service.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 11, 2017
 

I've loved Opel Black paint since the first time I saw it and every time ever since. A beautiful color with a gem stone name its an incredible choice if your kicking tires and feeling indecisive. Part of the fun of buying a new car is choosing the paint color - and this one is dark but still playful. Classic yet modern - your thinking "hows that even possible?" Well, I answer to you take a look at this color in full sunlight at different angles on a rounded body.... it comes alive.I've never liked the science of biology although I was great at it in college. The problem was I didn't feel smarter simply knowing all the official names of all these different varieties of trees and animals. Arbitrarily way back when I suppose people just gave things names so that all college students would have to suffer in memorizing it all. These people would then call themselves scientists. Well, admirers will look at your Opel black paint and notice the deep blue and green undertones. First they will say, "I love that color!!" Followed by the question: "What is it called?" You can inform them of the name and they will feel smarter.I've been going to this dealer for parts and service since back in college when I got my first Mercedes. The parts department is informative and helpful and the service department listened to my every need. If you have a car you care about and really love you will find that you will come here even for the more simple things like an alignment. Without worry you can drop it off and not think twice about it. You don't have to worry and check in and breathe down the back of some small mechanic and and then at the end of the day still worry in order to save $20.A pleasant dealership with lots of space. Its probably one of the newer ones - Smythe in San Jose appears to be one of the oldest - maybe Oakland too - but regardless they do business here as if they were around for the past 100 years.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2017
 

I had the most incredible car buying experience. The buying experience was made very pleasant by Michael Karimi and his team. Michael was incredibly responsive, detailed, and knowledgeable. This team went above and beyond to meet my needs and the price was good as well, including a great deal for my trade. His technical team took the time to throughly explain all the systems on the car. I am very happy with the buying experience.I must say they truly know what the definition of customer service means.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2017
 

Luis, helped us with my car, took very good care of us and very professional he stayed on top of everything to make sure everthing was up to my satisfaction great customer service will defintely recommend.

Read more at Google

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(510) 623-1111

Call Now

5760 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA
Phone: http://maps.google.com/?q=Fletcher+Jones+Motorcars+of+Fremont,5760+Cushing+Pkwy,Fremont,CA

Parts

Phone: (510) 226-1120

Sales

Phone: (510) 623-1111

Service

Phone: (510) 250-2216

37.499935 -121.976792
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mboffremont.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont" description="" street="5760 Cushing Parkway" city="Fremont" state="CA" postalcode="94538" country="United States" email="sales@motorcarsoffremont.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg"]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
5760 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA, 94538 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont 37.499935, -121.976792.