Close

Contact Us

Sales: (510) 623-1111 Service: (510) 250-2216
Open Today! Sales: ClosedService: Tue 8am-5pm
Here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont, we have perfected our skills in customer service by adapting and growing to meet the needs of our clients. We do this by listening to and encouraging customer reviews, as we take great pride in our sales and service departments.

To help us continue to serve you best, please leave a review on the site of your choice and let us know about your time here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars!

Write a Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Dealer Rater
Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2020
 

Actually left the dealer feeling I received a good deal.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020
 

I was working with Service Adviser Sean Rivera and addressed to him the issues I had with my 2016 GLC-300 SUV. Sean quickly explained to me the possible solutions. All needed service work was done within the promised time window. Many thanks to Sean and his service technician(s) for the perfect service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020
 

Ron Reyes is prompt, reliable and extremely dependable with any and all service issues. His excellence as a Service Advisor is highly commendable!!! He’s truly a great asset to Fletcher Jones

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 22, 2020
 

Highly recommended. I have been visiting this dealership for several years, same service advisor - Ron Reyes. great experience every time, perfect customer service. He always explain the service details, pay attention to the issues, make recommendations.   Also this time   loaner car experience was awesome. Faye was very pleasant and she didn't consider like she is doing a big favor. Definitely will go there for service, possibly buy the next car from here as well. Hope i dont jinx it, but thought this is a well deserved feedback.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 
Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 17, 2020
 

Worked with Fame and Amin on a new CLS. Nice folks to work with, and they make sure we are satisfied with our new car. Will bring friends back in.

Read at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020
 

I had a good experience at Fremont Mercedes Benz. The staff was very nice which is very important for a customer to even pursue a purchase. I have been to other dealers and the indifference toward a customer is a big turn off and u just want to walk away. Here I was treated like a Mercedes customer which made me feel very good so I would definitely go back to them and recommend to friends. They included one year free service and free car wash that I wouldnt get at other places so thats a big plus. They even ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

Purchased a new CLS with Amin and Fame. Great overall experience. I look forward to purchasing more vehicles with them in the future, and will recommend it to friends and coworkers.

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 14, 2020
 

Dave was took the time to let us test drive several cars. Explained all the differences between the cars. He felt he was honest.

Read at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020
 

I have been visiting the services center at Fletcher Jones, Fremont for many years. Their excellent service terms including the loan department are very professional. My special thanks to my advisor Kimo Sanchez and Ken Hudson. With their responsive and detail-oriented services that I feel safe and happy each time I picked my car. I strongly recommend this service center for your Mercedes service.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 13, 2020
 

I have been visiting this service center for past10-12 years, I have been getting excellent service, and staff is very responsive and detail oriented. My special thanks to Kimo for his excellent service! I would like to thank Fay and Arshonti from Loan department for their excellent service! I strongly recommend this service center for all your Benz service.

Read at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 12, 2020
 

My service writer, Joe, took care of all the details as always!

Read at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020
 

Came in looking to buy a benZ. First one ever always chose a Prius or Honda but he was so kind. Picked the perfect model for me. Even showed me all the cool new features. Got an extra 24 month Warranty. Great dealership. Everyone is so new nice

Read at DealerRater

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

Sales

(510) 623-1111

Call Now

Service

(510) 250-2216

Call Now

5760 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Open Today! Service: Tue 8am-5pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Phone:

http://maps.google.com/?q=Fletcher+Jones+Motorcars+of+Fremont,5760+Cushing+Pkwy,Fremont,CA

Sales

Phone: (510) 623-1111

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA

Service

Phone: (510) 250-2216

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA
37.499935 -121.976792
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont 37.499935, -121.976792.