Close

Contact Us

Sales: Call sales Phone Number(510) 623-1111 Service: Call service Phone Number(510) 279-2560
Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pmService: 7am-6pm
Here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont, we have perfected our skills in customer service by adapting and growing to meet the needs of our clients. We do this by listening to and encouraging customer reviews, as we take great pride in our sales and service departments.

To help us continue to serve you best, please leave a review on the site of your choice and let us know about your time here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars!

Write a Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Dealer Rater
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I’d like to thank Paolo and Obaid for helping me with everything and making things smooth and easy for me. This is my second car from Paolo and I get the best service as from before. Couldn’t have done it without these guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I am very happy with this dealership specially my sales person Tito Talampas he is very helpful accommodating easily to get along with he explained to you all the details of your loan

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

The service is very good, they picked up and dropped it. Cleaned and vacuumed. True to their words that with Mercedes luxury comes to your doorstep. Proud Mercedes owner!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Great experience, got the car with all the options I want.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

We bought a Mercedes GLB 250 4Matic from Fletcher Jones this weekend and had a stellar experience at the dealership. Michael and Luis were both very professional. We traded-in our 2018 GLA 250 (bought from the same dealership) and we received a good trade-in value for the same. We also got a great price on the new car that we bought. The Fletcher Jones team set us up with MB financial at a great rate (2.99%) and they delivered the car right to our home. Very straightforward deal and I really appreciate the dealership and its staff. Needless to say, they have earned our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Marvin went above and beyond to get me the exact build I was looking for. He got me an awesome selenite grey c63 amg s shipped from out of state with in 3 days and did not charge me anything in advance for getting the car. He gave us great customer service at the dealership, the best I have had so far in the South Bay Area. If you are looking to get a new Mercedes Benz, Would highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Kenneth has been fantastic my last two services. Answers my emails immediately, is knowledgeable, and makes me feel like a VIP. Top notch! He is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

GREAT Joe De Frietas is really awesome and me feel very important!! Joe explained everything that was going on with my car all the way it was being serviced. Thank You Joe for everything!!! Richard Vicente

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Ron Reyes always gives as above and beyond exceptional service. He is always on top of his game. He lets us know what the situation is and is always on time for letting me know what is happening with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Worked with Marvin Ledesma on my first Mercedes purchase. He answered all of my emails/text messages promptly and would take my calls on the spot. He was patient; after listening to our "wish list"; he found us a dealer's build that matched 99.99% of what we would have ordered in a custom build. Because of the shortage of the cars the pandemic created, getting the dealer's build meant getting the car sooner than had we put in a custom order. It also meant saving us money. The first time Marvin and I met in person to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Payam Pegah is exceptional and always provides a wonderful service experience. He is very efficient in setting up my service and leaves me very confident that my car is in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

They were all attentive to my needs and made my buying experience overall pleasant. The service representative that assisted me was very professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Receptionist checked with Parts to make sure the windshield we needed was in stock before scheduling our Service appointment. All departments anticipated our arrival. No waiting. Payam's communication on status of our repair was excellent. It was worth the extra drive for us to take our vehicle here. Will definitely choose to get service here again. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Excellent dealership at Mercedes-Benz in Fremont. Absolutely recommended percent satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

JOE DEFREITAS - EXCELLENT SERVICE - RATING 10 THANK YOU TO JOE SO MUCH FOR HELPING ME WITH ALL SERVICES FOR THE LAST 5 YEARS!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

JOE DEFREITAS - EXCELLENT SERVICE - RATING 10 THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR HELPING ME WITH ALL SERVICE FOR THE LAST 5 YEARS!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Exceptional car buying experience. Fair pricing, home delivery and very enjoyable. Would not only recommend but would look them up again for sure. Luis was an absolute pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Service provided is the best, could only wish others professions did as well as Fletcher Jones. The loaner car service makes the whole process painless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Great and professional service. Attentive and review of issues with vehicle. On time report of diagnostic result and quality and professional advice on next steps.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Fletcher Jones was the last dealership I visited and wish it was my first. Marvin was amazing, all the staff helped me picked the perfect car, very professional and caring. Will do business with them again and will recommend their services to others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

My overall experience at Fletcher Jones Mercedes Benz in Fremont has been great. My service advisor Ron Reyes not only was he professional, but courteous and caring someone you can trust.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I had a GREAT calm and professional experience trading in my car and buying a used Mercedes with salesperson Luis Rodriguez! Thank you for all of your time and attention to my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

In general, everything was satisfied. The only thing I would like to see the sales person should show me more details about how to use the new features of the car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Marvin and staff went above and beyond to help me in this process of finding just the right vehicle for me.. Wow what a Great job!! I will definitely be back on my next purchase. Thanks for a job well done. Robert Bonner Monica's Livermore.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

My words fall short when trying to describe my experience with Ken Hudson at Fletcher Jones. We catch up and talk as friends with magic happening in the back ground. Before I'm ready to part ways, my van arrives in better condition then I left it. A symphony of service. This last time was different. Instead of my van arriving, I was delivered to my van in a beautiful Mercedes. The driver and I talked about skateparks. In our shared excitement shredding 4 wheels, I slipped to ask her name. She deserves a warm thank you. I sat in my ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

A friendly and professional service team! I had a small issue with the car on my way to Santa Cruz. I was given a loaner car to be able to continue with my trip and my vehicle was returned the next day with prompt service and zero cost to me. Thank you for the great service and customer support

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Great experience. Our Sales Person worked with us so that we can take our dream car home.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

This is our 6th car purchased through Fletcher Jones and Marvin Ledesma delivers every single time. His service is always exceptional and impeccable.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Hi My adviser is payam pagah and when ever I go always friendly and with a good service Always very good I will recommended payam pagah for any kind of Consultant. And I will give him 5 stars. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Excellent service by Payam Pegah . Very professional , explained about the service to be done .

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

I gave the dealership my fair offer and see it they can agree to it. Also I was a returning customer. They accepted my offer and was done in 1 hour.

Customer Reviews

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

Sales

510-623-1111

Call Now

Service

510-279-2560

Call Now

5760 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 8am-5pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont 37.499935, -121.976792.