Close

Contact Us

Sales: (510) 623-1111 Service: (510) 279-2560
Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pmService: 7am-6pm
Here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont, we have perfected our skills in customer service by adapting and growing to meet the needs of our clients. We do this by listening to and encouraging customer reviews, as we take great pride in our sales and service departments.

To help us continue to serve you best, please leave a review on the site of your choice and let us know about your time here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars!

Write a Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Dealer Rater
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 16, 2020

Adding another 5 star review to commend Ken Hudson for stellar scheduled maintenances. This guy is AWESOME! Very easy to work with and always on time, diligent, and keeps me in the loop on what's going on with my service as it's taking place.Due to the great maintenance staff, I continue going to Fletcher Jones Fremont for my services despite moving an extra hour out.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

have been leasing MB with Fletcher Jones from GLK350, ML350, GLE350 to now GLC300, great service & great purchase experience

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Joe in service was great! He took me right in, explained the difference between warranty work and normal wear. Joe understood my concerns, got the work done and ended with a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

Mike Bates, the General Manager and Marvin Ledesma, Sr. Internet / Portfolio Sales Manager, Obaid Nabizadah, Finance Manger and David "Daud" Mehtabuddin are a very kind, respectful and are men of wisdom and intelligence. My family and I have been getting the best deals out of all the Bay Area Mercedes Benz dealerships, at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont. We highly recommend this dealership over any other. They have great deals, always, and most importantly the best selection of models.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Excellent service , people on the service are all very helpful, respectful talented . Good delivery ,They cleaned the car. Don't have to wait for too long. Did the service very well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Selling experience was the best in comparison to other dealers in area.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

They found a few small issues with the fuel pump that I didn't even realize the car had, changed the parts and the car now drives as good as the first day.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

They went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

My service advisor Payam is absolutely pleasant to work with. Very helpful and friendly. Got me in and out of the shop quickly, arranged loaner ahead of time so I didn't wait too long.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Im very satisfied with my experience at Fletcher Jones with my first Mercedes purchase. The staff was awesome. No problems. All went smoothly. Just had my first maintenance completed and that went perfectly as well.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

I truly hope the same foul smell does not come back again. As always, Joe provided exceptional service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

My ML350 SUV was serviced perfectly without any delays

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Quick and efficient process, especially appreciated during Covid. Ron was very accommodating and helpful. Thank you for a great experience for our first service of our Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

Customer Reviews

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

Sales

(510) 623-1111

Call Now

Service

(510) 279-2560

Call Now

5760 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 8am-5pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont 37.499935, -121.976792.