Close

Contact Us

Sales: (510) 623-1111 Service: (510) 250-2216
Open Today! Sales: Thu 9am-8pmService: Thu 7am-6pm
Here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont, we have perfected our skills in customer service by adapting and growing to meet the needs of our clients. We do this by listening to and encouraging customer reviews, as we take great pride in our sales and service departments.

To help us continue to serve you best, please leave a review on the site of your choice and let us know about your time here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars!

Write a Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Dealer Rater
Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Ron is my service advisor .i have my work done in 24 hrs and I like your valet service specially dropping off and picking up from my work place

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020

The facilities at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont is great. Along with great customer service. My cars have been serviced here for over 12 years and no complaints. They go above and beyond. I believe that comes from the service manager Kimo's training and my service advisor Joe is awesome. He addresses all concerns and always keeps you in the loop. If you want your car well taken this is the place to bring it to.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 3, 2020

I got a car from here last week. The sales person and manager know what the customer want, so they saved my time a lot. I was very stressed out getting a new car with many situations caused by pendamic, but this dealership people acts smart way and found me what i wanted.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Roger is there best!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Wonderful sales experience. I’ve been leasing cars for over 40 years. This was the easiest lease program I’ve encountered. Sales people were knowledgeable andwe’re able to handle the negotiations without running back and forth to get answers. That’s very rare these days. Will use this dealer for my next lease.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

Marvin could NOT have been nicer and accommodating if he tried...period...end of story. He's the MAN...Thanks Marvin

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

We are those "walk-in" clients but we got a car due to the exceptional service accorded to us. Fletcher Jones Fremont do not only have exceptional people, but exceptional inventory as well! If you're not doing anything and are considering of changing your car, tick Fletcher Jones on the top of your list!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

I am a first time customer. Everyone was very helpful, answering all my questions. Because of Covid-19 I delayed picking up my car. When I was ready, they were ready. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 21, 2020

Needed servicing during the covid19, and even got the loaner car with short notice.  Process was very smooth and the service advisors are very good. The car loaner dept Fay was wonderfully pleasant and professional.Also like to say a special thanks to service advisor Ron R, who was absolutely excellent and went the extra mile to help on whatever I needed.  I am happy and kudos to Fletcher Jones' service team!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 20, 2020

Just have to say love this dealership Amin Siddiq got me my dream car and provided excellent customer service. Very happy with our purchase and will recommend all friends and family to shop here thank u Amin Siddiq

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us

Sales

(510) 623-1111

Call Now

Service

(510) 250-2216

Call Now

5760 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: Thu 9am-8pm

Open Today! Service: Thu 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: Thu 8am-5pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont 37.499935, -121.976792.