REVIEWSAT Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

Here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont, we have perfected our skills in customer service by adapting and growing to meet the needs of our clients. We do this by listening to and encouraging customer reviews, as we take great pride in our sales and service departments.

To help us continue to serve you best, please leave a review on the site of your choice and let us know about your time here at Fletcher Jones Motorcars!

Write a Review!

Google
Cars logo
Yelp
Dealer Rater
Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 20, 2017
 

Fletcher Jones is extremely professional. I purchased my vehicle from them and have been going to them for service for about 7 years now. They provide truly exceptional service every time. Joe is an outstanding service adviser and great to work with.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 18, 2017
 

Marvin is awesome. The entire team deserves 5 stars! Thank you for helping us get our dream S550!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 

Our experience with Fletcher Jones was wonderful. The salesman, Perwez Said was helpful and patient. He never rushed us when we were deciding which car to buy. He told us about the many features of the car. We were in a rush, but he made the process run very smoothly without any hassles. David Azimi, the Finance Specialist was terrific as well. He made the buying process efficient and never pressured us into buying the different packages that we could add to the purchase. Originally we planned on buying only an SUV, but in the end bought 2 cars from this dealership during the same week. All in all our visit to this dealership was pleasant and a great decision.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 

Excellent experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 

Love our Mercedes purchased from her. Very professional and friendly service. Interacted with Luis Rodriguez and Jackie (car tech genius). The overall experience was great, very effortless. They even sent someone to my work to drop off the additional key that was missing when we purchased the car originally along with a personalized note!There were atleast 2 to 3 follow up calls to make sure we were enjoying our car and to see how they could help us. We had initially visited the dealer on Stevens creek but they clearly lacked the personal touch and attention that fletcher-jones provided. Highly recommend them for your next Mercedes. And the car itself is just amazing! Way better than Audi or BMW or jaguar or Lexus!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 16, 2017
 

Love our Mercedes purchased from here. Very professional and friendly service. Interacted with Luis Rodriguez and Jackie (car tech genius). The overall experience was great, very effortless. They even sent someone to my work to drop off the additional key that was missing when we purchased the car originally along with a personalized note! There were atleast 2 to 3 follow up calls to make sure we were enjoying our car and to see how they could help us. We had initially visited the dealer on Stevens creek but they clearly lacked the personal touch and attention that fletcher-jones provided. Highly recommend them for your next Mercedes. And the car itself is just amazing! Way better than Audi or BMW or jaguar or Lexus!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 15, 2017
 

Fletcher Jones is as professional as it gets, and I can honestly say it was the best car purchasing experience we have ever had. Our salesman Johnny was quick, polite and very patient. Finance was a breeze with Obaid, and Jackie was awesome at explaining our brand new CLA's features to us. We will definitely recommend Fletcher Jones to all of our friends and family.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2017
 

I bought my first mbenz with Tom and had a very smooth transaction. He made it very easy ~ from the test drive through the final closing. Great job Tom!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 14, 2017
 

Great sales experience. Goson Li was very helpful in getting us the car and the deal we wanted. 2014 GL450. They picked me up from the airport and got my deal done quickly so I could go home. Goson answered all my questions and provided me with carfax, car specs, and lots of photos. Highly recommended.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2017
 

Takes care of any problems that I have. Friendly service and willing to answer any question I have. Takes time with me to explain my car to me.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2017
 

Mike Alkaddomui was a pleasure to work with. I have bought two cars from him and each time the buying process was smooth and easy. Mike Alkaddomui works with you, the buyer, to make sure you get the car you want and most importantly, a price that you are comfortable with. I've been extremely happy with the latest car I have purchased from him. From the buying down to signing the paper to buy the car, the process was smooth and everything was explained clearly to me.

Read more at Google

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(510) 623-1111

Call Now

5760 Cushing Parkway • Fremont, CA 94538

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Parkway Fremont, CA
Phone: http://maps.google.com/?q=Fletcher+Jones+Motorcars+of+Fremont,5760+Cushing+Pkwy,Fremont,CA

Parts

Phone: (510) 226-1120

Sales

Phone: (510) 623-1111

Service

Phone: (510) 250-2216

37.499935 -121.976792
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mboffremont.com" name="Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont" description="" street="5760 Cushing Parkway" city="Fremont" state="CA" postalcode="94538" country="United States" email="sales@motorcarsoffremont.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg"]
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
5760 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA, 94538 United States
https://di-uploads-pod3.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmotorcarsoffremont/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Fremont-OG-Image.jpg
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont 37.499935, -121.976792.