Customer Testimonials



LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Roger was a great in helping with our vehicle purchase of the GLS 63. He provided a great environment and review of the vehicle. Thank you so much to Roger and Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont for help with our purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Great friendly staff from sales, finance to delivering to my front door. Highly recommend these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Thank you “The Mercedes”. Mr. Antonio was helping me Today With Service. He is was so kind and very helpful. This was my first experience with service of a car because in my life - my first car of my life is -my current Mercedes C300. I have no car in my past. I am so lucky at first that i chose Mercedes and then even i was more lucky that i chose fremont Fletcher Jones Mercedes. As there Staff , Luis who helped me to buy this car, Mr Ajmal for Finance and now Antonio is another Gem person who ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Ricky helped me to get my first Mercedes Benz car. He is very friendly and nice. The manager Amin is very professional. Good service! Highly recommended! Lisa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

He is very nice guy and funny.. I will recommend my family &friends to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Great experience and explained everything with patience. Luis was very helpful though out the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Vaani is amazing and has spoiled it for other dealerships! He had vehicle options for me and sent them to me to review prior to arrival. When I arrived the cars were available for me to look at and he accompanied me on the test drive pointing out major & minor features! I already had a Mercedes but was considering buying a non Mercedes (crazy huh) but the dealership I went to was not welcoming and more like I was an inconvenience. Very appreciative of the quick efficient process and I Love my new car💕

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

The experience at Mercedes Fremont was an amazing service and such an efficient process. From the phone calls, to when we arrived everything was in order and ready for us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

I must say this has been the easiest purchase I’ve made & was able to get what I wanted my GLE 53 coupe that I’m in love with. Jason yang was amazing, very professional & knowledgeable & he made everything run smooth, he always responded promptly to any questions or concerns. Thank you FJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

He has great customer service and help me to decide GLC model! I had been pushed out my decision but he keep support me to make good decision! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Exceptional customer service from Marvin. Thanks to him, the transaction was smooth and quick. He made our visit to FJ very enjoyable. If you want a great deal and excellent service, Marvin is the one. We will definitely come back and recommend our friends and family. Thank you, MARVIN!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Kenny was extremely helpful in finding a great deal of GLE for me during the Covid time. I would definitely recommend Kenny and Fletcher Jones to anyone who is looking for a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Marvin is the man! Made the process simple and pain free! Highly recommend if you’re looking to make a deal !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Marvin went above and beyond to get me the car of my dreams! Excellent customer service. I have been a client of Marvin’s for over eight years. I couldn’t be happier, thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Made an appt to see a car, didnt know about the hefty added on dealership price, almost left the lot but Kenny was willing to walk us through and talk about a better price - wasnt pushy & was willing to negotiate. He didnt rush us and made it a comfortable purchasing experience. Glad we didnt leave the lot, thanks to Kenny!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

Friendly and patient team- from Sales to Management to Financial Management! There was no pressure and great customer service. Thank you for making what initially felt like a stressful task a lot less stressful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

We decided last summer that we wanted to buy our dream car so we started shopping around. We live in San Jose and we have a dealership not too far from our house which we thought would be a perfect place to start. Long story short, that dealership made us feel as if were out of our league. We started calling different dealerships and it just felt like Fletcher Jones was our perfect fit. Luis Rodriguez was amazing. He even went out of his way and picked us up to drive us to the dealership to pick up our new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Marvin always works so hard to make his clients happy. He’s always going over and beyond to make dream cars come true. He is simply the best. Been a customer of fletcher Jones for many years and Marvin keeps me here! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Mr. Gabriel Kohan was absolutely amazing to work with at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont. He was professional, responded quickly to calls/emails/texts and made my first MBZ buying experience a pleasant one. He was respectful of my time and made sure he found the exact vehicle I was looking for. I definitely recommend Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont and Gabriel Kohan to anyone looking for a Mercedes. They have gained a new loyal customer in me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Overall excellent experience. Can’t compare with any other car dealerships. Best and Honest rep sales Marvin Ledezma. No time to waste giving you what is best and fits your budget. Highly recommended!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Overall excellent experience. Can’t compare with any other car dealerships. Best and Honest rep sales Marvin Ledezma. Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Thanks to Sean Rivera my service experience at Fletcher Jones Fremont was stellar! I appreciated his communication, persistence and getting a replacement window, and updating me every step of the way..,Well Done!! T Bartenstein

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Everything went so smoothly. Easy in and out. Felt very comfortable and informed. Both representatives of the company were very welcoming and made us feel at ease.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

Joe Defreitas (service advisor) is always courteous and very willing to answer any question I have about the service needed or give recommendation. Thus far, I’ve been here several times and have received EXCELLENT service from Joe on every occasion !!! #HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Great service. Everything was easy to use. Great communication. I like Payam how he handled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Amazing people works here and best customer service care ! Thank you for everything … blessed up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Great service and l want to say that Payam is the best advisor ever. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Thank You Joe Defreitas for your excellent services on behalf of Fletcher Jones Mercedes, which are harder to come by at this time due to the dragging pandemic that has burdened and fatigued most people for 20 months already!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Top notch service by Paolo Torres and Tito Talampas. We look forward to our next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Very good service and extremely professional staff, I am going to take all my Mercedes’ to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Very nice service ! I was with this dealership for long time. I will recommend to my friends and my family! I don’t like to write too much for this block.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Great service Thanks for Lena Sales Rep n GSM Sang So with great suggestions n selections at Sales Deparment also thanks for service department enjoy great service too, make sure ask for Sean

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great service from Manager Sang So, also great service from Lena n great service from Sean R

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Awesome service center. My advisor, Sean Rivera is a pleasure to work with. Perfect 10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great service. Made sure to check exterior of car all over with me before and upon return. Very professional, courteous valet and service staff. Always love having my car returned to me freshly vacuumed and washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Everything went smoothly from beginning of making appointment to the end picking up the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Best car purchase experience I’ve ever had. Definitely going back to Marvin for every new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Joe Defreitas was great. I appreciate his help. I have been going to him since 2015.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

The people are professional and friendly, and the purchase procedure is smooth and comfortable. Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

The dealer was exceptional in buying this car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Service is always top-notch. Ron Reyes is the best! Everyone I come in contact with is always friendly and are always able to accommodate my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Ron Reyes is a very good customer services. I am very happy with the services.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Im always satisfied with services of my car. My advisor Joe Defreitas is very helpful and trustworthy. He always gives me good advices.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

This dealership always goes the extra mile to satisfy my needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Very friendly and prompt. The use of car went fast and service was excellent. the correction of the issue was completed with no problem. I was extremely happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Sales person was very knowledgeable of the car we purchased and a pleasure to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Tito and Obaid were amazing! Super nice and helpful! I am so happy with my brand new car! Thank you so much to you both for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I feel like the dealership doesn’t care about me two times my car was hit while it was at the dealership and nothing is being done!! Joe De Freitas is my service rep and he is GREAT very caring!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2021

Vaan went out of his way to help our family find a car, Amin was great to work with as well and was flexible and truly wanted to earn our business. Very happy with our experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Marvin Ledesma was absolutely the BEST salesman we could have asked for! We purchased our car long distance without seeing it and Marvin was so supportive, kind, patient with us every step of the way, always available and attentive to our concerns! I give him 10 srars!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2021

Very quick check in and check out process. Very quick shuttle ride to and from home. Excellent service Rep and team. I have been coming here for over 15 years. I have always had a very good experience. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I cant’t say enough about the way the dealership is run, first class from top to bottom and all the employees are courteous and very professional, I loved dealing with Marvin as he’s very knowledgeable about the product but also passionate about cars…. Great enthusiasm

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2021

Great experience and highly recommend Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2021

My Service advise is awesome ( Ron Reys) My mechanic did a excellent job on my car. I think I had service B. It was ready the same day and I did not need a loaner car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I usually don’t write reviews but the service I received from Rob at MB Fletcher Jones is exceptional, specially from Rob, who make this happen. He went above and beyond in providing all support needed during my visit. I certainly recommend Rob with work with and MB of Fletcher Jones to be your premier destination for all your MBZ aspirations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

This experience was the best I have had when purchasing a new car. I feel the team went out of there way to make it happen and us walk away very happy with our purchase.Very friendly staff and professional. I would recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Marvin was very friendly and easy to work with. Worked hard to make the deal work for me. And has done a good job following up after the sale to make sure everything is going smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Marvin is THE BEST. He helped us purchase our first car back in 2017. When it was time to upgrade, we knew we had to give him a call again. He is thorough, knowledgeable and made the process so easy. We recommend him to all of our friends and family who are looking to buy Mercedes or Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Great customer service! Marvin always works to find the car that I want and the best deal. He make you feel that the customer comes first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Once again my experience with the Fletcher Jones service department was top notch - 5 stars. My service advisor took care of all my needs and the entire staff was extremely helpful and friendly. There is a reason I drive over 50 miles to do business with this dealership as they are a cut above all other dealerships from San Francisco to Monterey. They have a loyal customer in me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2021

I have been coming to Fletcher Jones Motors of Fremont the third time in leasing my Mercedes E class from Marvin Ledesma.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2021

Jason Yang was excellent. He was not pushy, has lots of patients, and took time to answer the questions well.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2021

Wait time is reasonable. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I will definitely come back.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2021

Ken Hudson of Fremont is AMAZING and always a pleasure to work with and gets the job done. I Appreciate his honesty and feedback when it comes to the service of my vehicle. Alicia Muniz

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Marvin Ledesma is the best! He is very helpful and makes the process really pleasant. He was not a pushy type of a Salesman. He understood my needs, and was very thorough and knowledgeable. I would say he is committed to customer satisfaction. ***Bernadette

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2021

Tito was fantastic to work with. Communicative, informative and efficient. Could not have had a better experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Marvin was so great to work with and was very responsive! Marvin made the whole process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Had a fantastic experience yesterday with with our salesperson, Tito Talampas .Could not have been an easier or more amiable process.. Tito was knowledgeable, informative and extremely efficient. Zero pressure and extremely customer oriented. I will recommend him to anyone I know in the car-buying market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I came to Fremont Dealership to lease my GLC . Ricky Tan who is my salesman. He is very nice and acknowledged. I am very satisfied with my service by him . Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Ron Reyes, our service advisor, is the key to our relationship to the dealership. We will follow Ron wherever he goes whether to another dealership or another brand.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

My experience in purchasing this vehicle was relaxed and I enjoyed working with the sales and finance team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I really appreciate Kenneth Hudson for being my servicing advisor. He always makes sure to provide the best servicing possible and listen patiently all the issues with the car. Never missed to inspect the car thoroughly once the car available for pick up. Because of him, I feel happy to be the customer of fremont Fletcher Jones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Ricky is an amazing person. He knew exactly what I was looking for. It was the shortest time I had buying the car. I am very grateful by the great customer service provided by Ricky. He is very professional, kind and caring. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

It was an excellent experience purchasing my GLC 300. The people were great, answered all my questions, no pressure just a great overall experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

This purchase. Made my year Went there to refer a friend and ended up making a purchase myself

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Solid. Exceptional service. i felt like the service team really cared about my specific vehicle even though they had 100 vehicles they were working on. Ron went above and beyond to communicate with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I completely trust the opinion and work of Joe Defreitas at this location. I never go anywhere else to service the 3 MB vehicles I own

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Had recall service done on my Mercedes Sprinter RV. Service advisor Sean was a pleasure to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

The best car buying experience ever!!! Stress-free, professional and friendly staff! I recommend Fletcher Jones Motorcars to everyone who is looking for a new or used car. Overall, it was a wonderful experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Sean Riveria at Fletcher Jones has always taken cared of me with exceptional service. He's the only service advisor I trust there who would always level with me and do what's best fo me as a client. Ask for Sean only.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

They were able to accommodate me the same day I called and it worked out well since I had a long trip planned for the next day. They performed the service in a timely manner and I had the car back in the afternoon clean and ready.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Fletcher Jones has been my dealership of choice since 1988, my first purchase. The Service Department is very professional and makes every effort ensuring my car is ready and cleaned on time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Always get an exceptional Services including my Porsches. Its always done the right way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Very nice service and efficient process! I did enjoy the purchasing experience in this dealership and will refer my friends to this dealership as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Ron Reyes my service advisor was friendly, courteous, and very helpful. He explains everything thoroughly and I trust whatever recommendation he suggest. Definitely, would recommend Fletcher Jones.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Great dealership with friendly and professional staffs.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

I visited for leasing a new car and walked in without an appointment. I was just shopping around but ended up accepting the deal the same day. The people were very helpful and friendly with my questions and Im pretty satisfied with the deal and the experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

This is the second time we a bought a new car on this dealership,so far our experience is great...

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Great online shopping experience... Using the AMEX Car Sales Service I selected my car then I received an offer from Fletcher Jones for 3 new MB with real sale price (below MSRP) they follow-up with a phone call and setup for a test drive. No waisting time negotiating car price!! Luis the sales person was fantastic, he answered all my questions and let me choose my new car. The 4 starts in "Buying Process" it's only because prior to my visit I got a car loan pre-approved by MB Financial Services however Fletcher Jones did not accept it, instead ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

It was the best car buying experience I have had. The team at Fletcher Jones of Fremont went the extra mile to make the process go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

The whole experience buying a new GLE 350 was first Class. This car exceeded my expectations as far as software, ease of operating and features! My fourth MB since 2017. Gabriel was so kind and made my purchased easy. Got a great deal and will highly recommend family and friends to shop at Mercedes Benz of Fremont! David Stage

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

My service advisor Sean was friendly and incredibly helpful. I appreciate how quick the turnaround was for my car’s servicing and would recommend Fletcher Jones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Excellent and professional service. The purchasing experience is smooth and happy. The car also fits what we are looking for and the price is reasonable. We are very satisfied with Tito and Michael’s service. Fernando is very helpful too regarding explaining the vehicle functions very clearly. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

It was my and my wife's first visit and Ricky helped with all my needs although on paper I was assigned another sales person. He helped us test drive and showed us the CPO inventory in a professional manner and we made the deal and got the car driving home in the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Marvin, you are very easy to work with. It was a pleasure to meet and get my car. Got the car I wanted and very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Ron Reyes is excellent, I would say just ask n see see if you need help. Hes great guy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I’d like to thank Paolo and Obaid for helping me with everything and making things smooth and easy for me. This is my second car from Paolo and I get the best service as from before. Couldn’t have done it without these guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I am very happy with this dealership specially my sales person Tito Talampas he is very helpful accommodating easily to get along with he explained to you all the details of your loan

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

The service is very good, they picked up and dropped it. Cleaned and vacuumed. True to their words that with Mercedes luxury comes to your doorstep. Proud Mercedes owner!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Great experience, got the car with all the options I want.