Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

For over a decade, Ive always been a satisfied customer. Good job you guys at Fletcher Motors

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

They do yearly service within 2 hours plus car cleaning. They even change my key battery! Amazing

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Ron Reyes provided exceptional customer service! I took my car for servicing it was a smooth transaction. He assured that I had to rent a car and was on top of everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Marvin was fantastic. The vehicle I came to view was in process of being purchased, but that turned out to be a blessing. Marvin got me a better vehicle and stayed where I wanted to payment wise. So appreciate his help!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

Ron is the best service advisor I ever had. been going to him for over 5 years now. thank you Ron!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

I had my car aligned. The whole experience including picking up a loaner went off like clockwork.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 27, 2020

This past Saturday I decided I wanted to trade in my BMW X3 since the value wasn't worth keeping anymore. I initially wanted to special order a AMG GLC 43 SUV  and used my company's benefits site to locate a dealer near me that accepted my company's fleet discounts. I was immediately contacted by multiple Mercedes dealerships within my area, but it was Sebastian from Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont who essentially made me want to check out the Fremont location. I initially missed his call but he had followed up with a text as well as an ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Mia was very entertaining, personable, and professional. I went there with the intention of test driving a car; however, after interacting with Mia and others from the sales department, I purchased a vehicle from the showroom and drove it home that very day. The Finance manager made sure we were safe sanitizing before us sitting down and throughout the process. He was professional and personable, making us laugh as we signed the documents. There is another Mercedes dealer closer to my home, but Fletcher Jones is My home dealership.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Marvin was gracious and extremely welcoming. It was my first time in a Mercedes dealership and I walked out with a car! I would recommend this dealership to MYSELF in the future; I will be coming back to buy another vehicle soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

We worked with Neil (amazing salesperson!) at Fletcher Jones to purchase our new vehicle. This was our first SUV purchase and with all the deals due to covid-19, we were torn between a number of manufacturers and models. Neil spent a lot of time getting to know what features were most important to us and weighing pros and cons. His honesty, experience, and patience helped us find the right vehicle and deal and we've been extremely happy with our new GLB!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 17, 2020

The service center at this location is really nice. I brought my C300 here for an inspection. The car was in and out fairly quickly and they did not charge me for software updates under warranty. My special thanks to service advisor Payam. He is very honest and easy to reach out to. Returns your call in several minutes and you never feel left in the dark. I highly recommend this place for any diagnosis or service A/B. The whole center also takes a lot of precautions on hygiene. They all wear masks and gloves and will sanitize each ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

It was nice experience with the sales person davud, helped me in understanding about the deals and Explaining firmly with cars and I can make my choice easier to buy the car. Thank you davud.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Great service done by Joe deFreitas. Prompt, courteous and very professional. The lounge was clean and had good internet signal. There were tables and power outlets to allow working with computer. The restrooms were clean too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

I had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Fletcher Jones Motorcars. Marvin is great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to Marvin and Fletcher Jones Motorcars if you're in the market for a new or slightly used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 13, 2020

The service adviser Joe and master technician Robert are the most knowledgeable people you can find to address your Mercedes benz service needs. In few occasions I took my car to Fletcher Jones of Fremont and they fixed all my car issues without any hesitation. They are professional and friendly. Thank you Joe and Robert for your excellent service.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Marvin was awesome to work with. He made the process so easy and stress free. He was able to get me out of a bad situation and into the car of my dreams!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Great customer service, hassle free maintenance and they employ the best people. Joe is the best Advisor. My car gets serviced here every year, also brought it from them. My advisor Joe gives me a breakdown of the charges and dates. He is very cordial and works on building a relationship rather than hassling customers. I highly recommend him and the dealership. Kim in the service department was also cordial with respect my questions about the car and pickups for loaner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

We had placed an order for a new vehicle in December of 2019 for arrival in April 2020. Due to the unique circumstances regarding COVID our vehicle was delayed until July. However, the communication process and customer service by the staff and management at Fletcher Jones Fremont was amazing. We were constantly provided updates on facility closures and reopenings and when our vehicle finally arrived we were very excited. Luis, Jesse, Amin, Obaidullah and Mike Bates were tremendous during the entire process.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

The dealer provides an excellent service and very nice advice

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

Nice and easy transaction without even having to visit the showroom. They delivered the perfect new car!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Ron is my service advisor .i have my work done in 24 hrs and I like your valet service specially dropping off and picking up from my work place

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020

The facilities at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont is great. Along with great customer service. My cars have been serviced here for over 12 years and no complaints. They go above and beyond. I believe that comes from the service manager Kimo's training and my service advisor Joe is awesome. He addresses all concerns and always keeps you in the loop. If you want your car well taken this is the place to bring it to.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 3, 2020

I got a car from here last week. The sales person and manager know what the customer want, so they saved my time a lot. I was very stressed out getting a new car with many situations caused by pendamic, but this dealership people acts smart way and found me what i wanted.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Roger is there best!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Wonderful sales experience. I’ve been leasing cars for over 40 years. This was the easiest lease program I’ve encountered. Sales people were knowledgeable andwe’re able to handle the negotiations without running back and forth to get answers. That’s very rare these days. Will use this dealer for my next lease.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

Marvin could NOT have been nicer and accommodating if he tried...period...end of story. He's the MAN...Thanks Marvin

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

We are those "walk-in" clients but we got a car due to the exceptional service accorded to us. Fletcher Jones Fremont do not only have exceptional people, but exceptional inventory as well! If you're not doing anything and are considering of changing your car, tick Fletcher Jones on the top of your list!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

I am a first time customer. Everyone was very helpful, answering all my questions. Because of Covid-19 I delayed picking up my car. When I was ready, they were ready. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 21, 2020

Needed servicing during the covid19, and even got the loaner car with short notice.  Process was very smooth and the service advisors are very good. The car loaner dept Fay was wonderfully pleasant and professional.Also like to say a special thanks to service advisor Ron R, who was absolutely excellent and went the extra mile to help on whatever I needed.  I am happy and kudos to Fletcher Jones' service team!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 20, 2020

Just have to say love this dealership Amin Siddiq got me my dream car and provided excellent customer service. Very happy with our purchase and will recommend all friends and family to shop here thank u Amin Siddiq

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 10, 2020

Love these guys. Payam, my service advisor, very professional, honest and helpful. Fay, such great personality goes above and beyond of helping out her customers. My loaner was newly washed when she turned it over to me. Excellent customer service. Service department team are awesome. Thank you guys for providing an awesome experience. I will definitely recommend Fletcher Jones to my friends and family.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 9, 2020

Just dropped off our car for general servicing. Had a smooth uneventful experince. Joe our advisor was very well behaved and quickly took our car in at the scheduled time. The highlight was our interaction with Fay at the Loaner car department. She was cheerful and struck a delightful conversation. Made sure our loaner car was sanitized before handing it over. Definitely worth the 40 mile drive from home. Had only heard good reviews about this service center, not trying to jump the gun but now I can also vouch for it. I am sure the car will be very well ...

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

Mia was our sales person and she did an exceptional job! She was very accommodating and she was very patience with us.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020

5 stars!! Was a smooth process all the way through. Vanni was super informative but also a joy to be around. Everyone was very friendly and made sure we got the best deal on our lease. I couldn't be happier with our car and the experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2020

Fastest time I've ever purchased a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 4, 2020

Consistently blown away by the customer service here. It's been over 10 years I have been coming here. I know it's odd to say , but Its a partnership! Charlotte my sales diva anticipates all my needs, knows my tastes, tracks down the Exact care Model âne color I want. Ron , my trusty service manager, always ready to honest advice and solves all my issues ASAP! Aj, my money man there, is efficient friendly and make it simple. Merci beaucoup for all you do for me and my family Luxury  auto needs

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020
Google logo
Google May 31, 2020
Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

I bought a 2020 GLS 450, The best suv from the best dealer i have ever visited. I communicated with three other dealers before i came here. They really know what they are doing. They offer their best price with best plans. I highly recommend this dealer. Give them a try. And thank me later!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

Dealer(Sean Lee) was very nice and tried to make a good deal for us. It was very helpful to make quick decision to me without hesitation.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 31, 2020

Fast best pleasant service as always!!! I've purchased 7cars from Fletcher Jones MB Fremont and will continue to.  Highly recommended!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

Mia and the people there were great!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

TRUST. Every good relationship needs to start with a foundation of trust. From the beginning I trusted Marvin and I wasn’t wrong. He is a class act and if you can believe it, he made my experience even fun. If you are in the market to buy a Mercedes please do not hesitate to contact Marvin. He will not do you wrong. Plus from the moment you walk through the doors at Fletcher Jones you will feel welcomed. All the way welcome to even when you sign on the dotted line.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 28, 2020

We had the great pleasure of working with Fay at the loan car department. Very nice young lady, full of energy and smiles. You can tell she loves her job because of the way she greeted us and serviced us. I did read the others customers complaints in parts , sales , and service department. I would definitely expand Fay's duty's in other departments that needs to deal with the customer! I have been in customer service for 40 years and I know a good one when i see one. Thank you once again Fay!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020
Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

Was a very smooth experience leasing my MB from here. Fame helped us along the process and was very experienced and knew what he was talking about. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

Merc Benz was waving 5 payments on Lease so I just called MBFremot to find out details they were ready to help me with next car, I had already fixed my mind to buy GLB as my next car since it was in the News. On looking at the car and test driving I loved it, no difference in driving experience between my original C300 and this GLB250 but I love the interior and the upgrades to the interior for more or less the same cost. Also the optional 3rd row is good for big family ( I did not want it ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Exceptional service delivered in a safe environment. The staff are friendly and helpful from the smooth reception right through to returning your car on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020
Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

I got a email telling me that they have the passenger Air bag's in to fix the defective one. I called and made a appointment with Ron my service adviser and brought my car in and it was the same day and they also do a inspection to check and see if anything else needed attention. All was well with my car and I brought it home the same day.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

My service manager greeted me when I arrived, lead me to where I was to wait, and took me to my car, when it was ready. Very happy with the service!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020
Google logo
Google May 19, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Joe is very helpful and efficient. And very knowledgeable. He is familiar with all our vehicle’s history and we don’t need spend time to explain.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

Excellent service. My only complaint is the scheduling. Due to Shelter-In-Place, I scheduled my vehicle to be picked up from home. But the person came pick up at a wrong time. They don't honor the schedule. I was in middle of online meeting. As a result, 10 people in the conference was interrupted and had to stop in middle to wait for me to finish the pick up. It was an embarrass moment!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 15, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

We have worked w Ron Reyes before, he is very competent. Everyone very nice. Will continue to bring car in. The loaner car helps a lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Excellent service as always. Payam and his team always go above and beyond to help us and make it an exceptional experience. Thank you Payam

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020
Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2020

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont provides a good Service and they take care of their customers. I wouldn't mind recommending my friends to this dealership if someones looking for a Mercedes

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Joe Defreitas Is the best , went above and beyond to help me as a new G wagon owner! 5 stars , best if I can give more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Always professional, timely, and friendly. Service is top notch! It’s nice to get thorough explanations, patience, and a willingness to always do the right thing from a Dealer Service Dept. Working with Joe is smooth and I appreciate his prompt replies as well as attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2020

Fletcher Jones of Fremont far exceeded my expectations for the Service B inspection on my 2019 Mercedes CLA 250. They offered me a generous discount included with a very reasonable price that Mercedes Benz dealerships would've me charge extortionately. I saved an astonishing $200 during a pandemic of economic and social unrest for a much-needed service. To add dapper to a truly customer-centric experience. Fletcher Jones Motors of Fremont serviced my vehicle with a speedy turnaround time (less than 2 hours) and the loaner process was quick with mute paperwork. Most highly recommended.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 2, 2020

Fletcher Jones of Fremont far exceeded my expectations for the Service B inspection on my 2019 Mercedes CLA 250. They offered me a generous discount included with a very reasonable price that Mercedes Benz dealerships would've me charge extortionately. I saved an astonishing $200 during a pandemic of economic and social unrest for a much-needed service. To add dapper to a truly customer-centric experience. Fletcher Jones Motors of Fremont  serviced my vehicle with a speedy turnaround time (less than 2 hours) and the loaner process was quick with mute paperwork. Most highly recommended.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

From response back to meeting on site at the dealership it was a great experience. Obviously bought the car the same day. Great experience from beginning to end. I will definitely recommend this place to my inner circle and will be back there again myself.

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 27, 2020

Just bought our new Mercedes at fletcher jones dealership and are very satisfied with the service, the time, the knowledge, and the patience that the entire personnel Demonstrated towards us. From the moment we first got in touch over the phone until we left driving our new car and beyond. It has been such a pleasurable experience. will never buy from anybody else, they are the very best and will work with you to provide the best deal.

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2020

Mercedes class buying experience. They went above and beyond to get me the car I want. Gabriel was our sales associate, he was very knowledgeable and easy going. AJ from financing got us a very good loan. They value their customers, I highly recommend this dealer.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 25, 2020

Mercedes class buying experience. They went above and beyond to get me the car I want. Gabriel was our sales associate, he was very knowledgeable and easy going. AJ from financing got us a very good loan. They value their customers, I highly recommend this dealer.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

Gentlemen : Ron Reyes is a most outstanding representative of the Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont . I am most impressed with this young man . Sincerely , Rayford Hiatt

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2020

During the Shelter in Place time the entire team at FJMF was able to text and email to finalizing the lease deal for my new 2020 GLE. A Safe and flawless exchange of vehicles at my home was pure luxury. Martha and Gabriel made it all so simple, streamlined and enjoyable. Thank YOU!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 16, 2020

Great treatment by Payam and Faye. They both took very good care of me at the time of dropping my vehicle off for service

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 16, 2020

Great service. Very professional. Got my tire problem diagnosed and fixed quickly. Highly recommend this place!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020

Joe was great, made the whole process easy and made sure I knew of all the necessary repairs I needed done. Had a few other items that I wasnt aware of and he was able to show and explain everything to me before I made a decision. Technicians were all very friendly, and the foreman is extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

I have been working with my Service Adviser Joe Defreitas for many years and he Always greets me By Name and makes me feel that I am a Valued Customer. In this case I arrived at Fletcher Jones late in the day with a strange problem with my car that demanded attention. Even though it was late I was taken care of and kept informed about the repairs to my car by Text and Voice calls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020

My wife and I have been their loyalty customer since 2017. We did regular services at their warehouse and we like our service adviser Joe. He is always nice and professional!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2020

Actually left the dealer feeling I received a good deal.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

I was working with Service Adviser Sean Rivera and addressed to him the issues I had with my 2016 GLC-300 SUV. Sean quickly explained to me the possible solutions. All needed service work was done within the promised time window. Many thanks to Sean and his service technician(s) for the perfect service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Ron Reyes is prompt, reliable and extremely dependable with any and all service issues. His excellence as a Service Advisor is highly commendable!!! He’s truly a great asset to Fletcher Jones

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 22, 2020

Highly recommended. I have been visiting this dealership for several years, same service advisor - Ron Reyes. great experience every time, perfect customer service. He always explain the service details, pay attention to the issues, make recommendations.   Also this time   loaner car experience was awesome. Faye was very pleasant and she didn't consider like she is doing a big favor. Definitely will go there for service, possibly buy the next car from here as well. Hope i dont jinx it, but thought this is a well deserved feedback.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 17, 2020

Worked with Fame and Amin on a new CLS. Nice folks to work with, and they make sure we are satisfied with our new car. Will bring friends back in.

Read at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

I had a good experience at Fremont Mercedes Benz. The staff was very nice which is very important for a customer to even pursue a purchase. I have been to other dealers and the indifference toward a customer is a big turn off and u just want to walk away. Here I was treated like a Mercedes customer which made me feel very good so I would definitely go back to them and recommend to friends. They included one year free service and free car wash that I wouldnt get at other places so thats a big plus. They even ...

Read at Cars