Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Joe Defreitas was great. I appreciate his help. I have been going to him since 2015.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

The people are professional and friendly, and the purchase procedure is smooth and comfortable. Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

The dealer was exceptional in buying this car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Service is always top-notch. Ron Reyes is the best! Everyone I come in contact with is always friendly and are always able to accommodate my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Ron Reyes is a very good customer services. I am very happy with the services.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Im always satisfied with services of my car. My advisor Joe Defreitas is very helpful and trustworthy. He always gives me good advices.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

This dealership always goes the extra mile to satisfy my needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Very friendly and prompt. The use of car went fast and service was excellent. the correction of the issue was completed with no problem. I was extremely happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Sales person was very knowledgeable of the car we purchased and a pleasure to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Tito and Obaid were amazing! Super nice and helpful! I am so happy with my brand new car! Thank you so much to you both for your help!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2021

Vaan went out of his way to help our family find a car, Amin was great to work with as well and was flexible and truly wanted to earn our business. Very happy with our experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

I feel like the dealership doesn’t care about me two times my car was hit while it was at the dealership and nothing is being done!! Joe De Freitas is my service rep and he is GREAT very caring!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Marvin Ledesma was absolutely the BEST salesman we could have asked for! We purchased our car long distance without seeing it and Marvin was so supportive, kind, patient with us every step of the way, always available and attentive to our concerns! I give him 10 srars!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2021

Very quick check in and check out process. Very quick shuttle ride to and from home. Excellent service Rep and team. I have been coming here for over 15 years. I have always had a very good experience. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I cant’t say enough about the way the dealership is run, first class from top to bottom and all the employees are courteous and very professional, I loved dealing with Marvin as he’s very knowledgeable about the product but also passionate about cars…. Great enthusiasm

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2021

Great experience and highly recommend Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2021

My Service advise is awesome ( Ron Reys) My mechanic did a excellent job on my car. I think I had service B. It was ready the same day and I did not need a loaner car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I usually don’t write reviews but the service I received from Rob at MB Fletcher Jones is exceptional, specially from Rob, who make this happen. He went above and beyond in providing all support needed during my visit. I certainly recommend Rob with work with and MB of Fletcher Jones to be your premier destination for all your MBZ aspirations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Marvin was very friendly and easy to work with. Worked hard to make the deal work for me. And has done a good job following up after the sale to make sure everything is going smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

This experience was the best I have had when purchasing a new car. I feel the team went out of there way to make it happen and us walk away very happy with our purchase.Very friendly staff and professional. I would recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Great customer service! Marvin always works to find the car that I want and the best deal. He make you feel that the customer comes first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Marvin is THE BEST. He helped us purchase our first car back in 2017. When it was time to upgrade, we knew we had to give him a call again. He is thorough, knowledgeable and made the process so easy. We recommend him to all of our friends and family who are looking to buy Mercedes or Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Once again my experience with the Fletcher Jones service department was top notch - 5 stars. My service advisor took care of all my needs and the entire staff was extremely helpful and friendly. There is a reason I drive over 50 miles to do business with this dealership as they are a cut above all other dealerships from San Francisco to Monterey. They have a loyal customer in me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2021

I have been coming to Fletcher Jones Motors of Fremont the third time in leasing my Mercedes E class from Marvin Ledesma.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2021

Jason Yang was excellent. He was not pushy, has lots of patients, and took time to answer the questions well.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2021

Wait time is reasonable. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I will definitely come back.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2021

Ken Hudson of Fremont is AMAZING and always a pleasure to work with and gets the job done. I Appreciate his honesty and feedback when it comes to the service of my vehicle. Alicia Muniz

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Marvin Ledesma is the best! He is very helpful and makes the process really pleasant. He was not a pushy type of a Salesman. He understood my needs, and was very thorough and knowledgeable. I would say he is committed to customer satisfaction. ***Bernadette

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2021

Tito was fantastic to work with. Communicative, informative and efficient. Could not have had a better experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Marvin was so great to work with and was very responsive! Marvin made the whole process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Had a fantastic experience yesterday with with our salesperson, Tito Talampas .Could not have been an easier or more amiable process.. Tito was knowledgeable, informative and extremely efficient. Zero pressure and extremely customer oriented. I will recommend him to anyone I know in the car-buying market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I came to Fremont Dealership to lease my GLC . Ricky Tan who is my salesman. He is very nice and acknowledged. I am very satisfied with my service by him . Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Ron Reyes, our service advisor, is the key to our relationship to the dealership. We will follow Ron wherever he goes whether to another dealership or another brand.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

My experience in purchasing this vehicle was relaxed and I enjoyed working with the sales and finance team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I really appreciate Kenneth Hudson for being my servicing advisor. He always makes sure to provide the best servicing possible and listen patiently all the issues with the car. Never missed to inspect the car thoroughly once the car available for pick up. Because of him, I feel happy to be the customer of fremont Fletcher Jones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Ricky is an amazing person. He knew exactly what I was looking for. It was the shortest time I had buying the car. I am very grateful by the great customer service provided by Ricky. He is very professional, kind and caring. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

It was an excellent experience purchasing my GLC 300. The people were great, answered all my questions, no pressure just a great overall experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

This purchase. Made my year Went there to refer a friend and ended up making a purchase myself

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Solid. Exceptional service. i felt like the service team really cared about my specific vehicle even though they had 100 vehicles they were working on. Ron went above and beyond to communicate with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I completely trust the opinion and work of Joe Defreitas at this location. I never go anywhere else to service the 3 MB vehicles I own

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Had recall service done on my Mercedes Sprinter RV. Service advisor Sean was a pleasure to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

The best car buying experience ever!!! Stress-free, professional and friendly staff! I recommend Fletcher Jones Motorcars to everyone who is looking for a new or used car. Overall, it was a wonderful experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Sean Riveria at Fletcher Jones has always taken cared of me with exceptional service. He's the only service advisor I trust there who would always level with me and do what's best fo me as a client. Ask for Sean only.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

They were able to accommodate me the same day I called and it worked out well since I had a long trip planned for the next day. They performed the service in a timely manner and I had the car back in the afternoon clean and ready.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Fletcher Jones has been my dealership of choice since 1988, my first purchase. The Service Department is very professional and makes every effort ensuring my car is ready and cleaned on time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Always get an exceptional Services including my Porsches. Its always done the right way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Very nice service and efficient process! I did enjoy the purchasing experience in this dealership and will refer my friends to this dealership as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Ron Reyes my service advisor was friendly, courteous, and very helpful. He explains everything thoroughly and I trust whatever recommendation he suggest. Definitely, would recommend Fletcher Jones.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Great dealership with friendly and professional staffs.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

I visited for leasing a new car and walked in without an appointment. I was just shopping around but ended up accepting the deal the same day. The people were very helpful and friendly with my questions and Im pretty satisfied with the deal and the experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

This is the second time we a bought a new car on this dealership,so far our experience is great...

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Great online shopping experience... Using the AMEX Car Sales Service I selected my car then I received an offer from Fletcher Jones for 3 new MB with real sale price (below MSRP) they follow-up with a phone call and setup for a test drive. No waisting time negotiating car price!! Luis the sales person was fantastic, he answered all my questions and let me choose my new car. The 4 starts in "Buying Process" it's only because prior to my visit I got a car loan pre-approved by MB Financial Services however Fletcher Jones did not accept it, instead ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

It was the best car buying experience I have had. The team at Fletcher Jones of Fremont went the extra mile to make the process go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

The whole experience buying a new GLE 350 was first Class. This car exceeded my expectations as far as software, ease of operating and features! My fourth MB since 2017. Gabriel was so kind and made my purchased easy. Got a great deal and will highly recommend family and friends to shop at Mercedes Benz of Fremont! David Stage

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

My service advisor Sean was friendly and incredibly helpful. I appreciate how quick the turnaround was for my car’s servicing and would recommend Fletcher Jones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Excellent and professional service. The purchasing experience is smooth and happy. The car also fits what we are looking for and the price is reasonable. We are very satisfied with Tito and Michael’s service. Fernando is very helpful too regarding explaining the vehicle functions very clearly. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

It was my and my wife's first visit and Ricky helped with all my needs although on paper I was assigned another sales person. He helped us test drive and showed us the CPO inventory in a professional manner and we made the deal and got the car driving home in the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Marvin, you are very easy to work with. It was a pleasure to meet and get my car. Got the car I wanted and very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Ron Reyes is excellent, I would say just ask n see see if you need help. Hes great guy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I’d like to thank Paolo and Obaid for helping me with everything and making things smooth and easy for me. This is my second car from Paolo and I get the best service as from before. Couldn’t have done it without these guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I am very happy with this dealership specially my sales person Tito Talampas he is very helpful accommodating easily to get along with he explained to you all the details of your loan

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

The service is very good, they picked up and dropped it. Cleaned and vacuumed. True to their words that with Mercedes luxury comes to your doorstep. Proud Mercedes owner!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Great experience, got the car with all the options I want.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

We bought a Mercedes GLB 250 4Matic from Fletcher Jones this weekend and had a stellar experience at the dealership. Michael and Luis were both very professional. We traded-in our 2018 GLA 250 (bought from the same dealership) and we received a good trade-in value for the same. We also got a great price on the new car that we bought. The Fletcher Jones team set us up with MB financial at a great rate (2.99%) and they delivered the car right to our home. Very straightforward deal and I really appreciate the dealership and its staff. Needless to say, they have earned our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Marvin went above and beyond to get me the exact build I was looking for. He got me an awesome selenite grey c63 amg s shipped from out of state with in 3 days and did not charge me anything in advance for getting the car. He gave us great customer service at the dealership, the best I have had so far in the South Bay Area. If you are looking to get a new Mercedes Benz, Would highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Kenneth has been fantastic my last two services. Answers my emails immediately, is knowledgeable, and makes me feel like a VIP. Top notch! He is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

GREAT Joe De Frietas is really awesome and me feel very important!! Joe explained everything that was going on with my car all the way it was being serviced. Thank You Joe for everything!!! Richard Vicente

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Ron Reyes always gives as above and beyond exceptional service. He is always on top of his game. He lets us know what the situation is and is always on time for letting me know what is happening with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Worked with Marvin Ledesma on my first Mercedes purchase. He answered all of my emails/text messages promptly and would take my calls on the spot. He was patient; after listening to our "wish list"; he found us a dealer's build that matched 99.99% of what we would have ordered in a custom build. Because of the shortage of the cars the pandemic created, getting the dealer's build meant getting the car sooner than had we put in a custom order. It also meant saving us money. The first time Marvin and I met in person to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Payam Pegah is exceptional and always provides a wonderful service experience. He is very efficient in setting up my service and leaves me very confident that my car is in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

They were all attentive to my needs and made my buying experience overall pleasant. The service representative that assisted me was very professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Receptionist checked with Parts to make sure the windshield we needed was in stock before scheduling our Service appointment. All departments anticipated our arrival. No waiting. Payam's communication on status of our repair was excellent. It was worth the extra drive for us to take our vehicle here. Will definitely choose to get service here again. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Excellent dealership at Mercedes-Benz in Fremont. Absolutely recommended percent satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

JOE DEFREITAS - EXCELLENT SERVICE - RATING 10 THANK YOU TO JOE SO MUCH FOR HELPING ME WITH ALL SERVICES FOR THE LAST 5 YEARS!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

JOE DEFREITAS - EXCELLENT SERVICE - RATING 10 THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR HELPING ME WITH ALL SERVICE FOR THE LAST 5 YEARS!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Exceptional car buying experience. Fair pricing, home delivery and very enjoyable. Would not only recommend but would look them up again for sure. Luis was an absolute pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Service provided is the best, could only wish others professions did as well as Fletcher Jones. The loaner car service makes the whole process painless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Great and professional service. Attentive and review of issues with vehicle. On time report of diagnostic result and quality and professional advice on next steps.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Fletcher Jones was the last dealership I visited and wish it was my first. Marvin was amazing, all the staff helped me picked the perfect car, very professional and caring. Will do business with them again and will recommend their services to others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

My overall experience at Fletcher Jones Mercedes Benz in Fremont has been great. My service advisor Ron Reyes not only was he professional, but courteous and caring someone you can trust.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I had a GREAT calm and professional experience trading in my car and buying a used Mercedes with salesperson Luis Rodriguez! Thank you for all of your time and attention to my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Tito is an awesome salesperson. Fletcher Jones of Fremont is the only dealership we’ve gone in over 10 yrs! Great deals and amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

In general, everything was satisfied. The only thing I would like to see the sales person should show me more details about how to use the new features of the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Marvin is an excellent salesman from Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont. I leased a Mercedes GLC300 from him 3 years ago and got a good deal. Last month, I designed to switch to GLB250 with upgraded packages and certain requirement. I asked Marvin to help me again and he was able to find the car I like with good discount again. He is very straight forward and easy to deal with. He is the money guy who can make decision on the deal immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Moe was great! Figured out the problem quickly and helped me get it fixed. I appreciate his transparency and great customer service. Everything was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Ron is an excellent communicator and extremely hospitable. He went out of his way to accommodate my needs. A great experience... I'll be returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Marvin is a sweetheart, Very easy to work with. He listen to what his customer needs and most importantly make it happened. This is my first luxury car experience and i’m loving every minute of it, thank you to Marvin for his superb customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Marvin is an excellent salesman with great patience. He was listening carefully to our needs and really found a car that matches our request. We loved the experience to work with him so much!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Marvin and staff went above and beyond to help me in this process of finding just the right vehicle for me.. Wow what a Great job!! I will definitely be back on my next purchase. Thanks for a job well done. Robert Bonner Monica's Livermore.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

My words fall short when trying to describe my experience with Ken Hudson at Fletcher Jones. We catch up and talk as friends with magic happening in the back ground. Before I'm ready to part ways, my van arrives in better condition then I left it. A symphony of service. This last time was different. Instead of my van arriving, I was delivered to my van in a beautiful Mercedes. The driver and I talked about skateparks. In our shared excitement shredding 4 wheels, I slipped to ask her name. She deserves a warm thank you. I sat in my ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

A friendly and professional service team! I had a small issue with the car on my way to Santa Cruz. I was given a loaner car to be able to continue with my trip and my vehicle was returned the next day with prompt service and zero cost to me. Thank you for the great service and customer support

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Great experience. Our Sales Person worked with us so that we can take our dream car home.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Tito Talampas was the best. He helped us get a great car for our daughter at a great price. He was also very friendly and very patient with us. We never felt pressured. Great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Ron Reyes is awesome. He knows all the problems that your asking and will get it fixed as soon as possible. He’s very easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Amazing sales team member Ricky . He worked hard in understanding my needs as provided the perfect car for matching my needs. Thanks to Ricky good work

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

This is our 6th car purchased through Fletcher Jones and Marvin Ledesma delivers every single time. His service is always exceptional and impeccable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Amazing salesmanship. Tito is true believer in customer care. I visited the showroom only to enquire about GLA250 and ended up buying the car 😀. Tito made this deal happen. I had to stretch my budget but he made me a happy customer. I have not seen a salesman this good. He did not only talk but he walked his talk, he acted on the issues and concerns we raised. He never forced us to buy the car, but at the same time he kept on motivating us to push our limits. Keep it up Tito 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👌. If you were in software ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Hi My adviser is payam pagah and when ever I go always friendly and with a good service Always very good I will recommended payam pagah for any kind of Consultant. And I will give him 5 stars. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Highly recommend Marvin. He’s awesome! If you’re looking for a good deal he’s your guy. I’m buying my second car from him 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

First of all he’s Knowledgeable,kind, approachable and friendly. All the peoples Are very nice and helpful. I have no problem every time I bring my car for wash.Honestly I love to recommend Fletcher Jones Motorcars to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater