Close button

Customer Testimonials

at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

The manager [Michael] was extremely professional and accommodating. They addressed all my concerns and made the negotiation process fair and transparent. The finance team [AK] was efficient, explaining all options clearly. Overall, top-notch service from both the manager and finance department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Marvin Ledesma is the epitome of customer care, service and sales all rolled into one. He is gracious and understands what taking care of a customer means. You never feel pressured and he strives to meet your needs/requests. This was the most fun experience for me in buying a car. Fernando is also an awesome service rep and patiently set up my spanking new EV with me. Such professionalism from these two gentlemen will make me come back and be repeat customers of Fletcher Jones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

I initially came into the dealership to browse cars but ended up leaving with my dream car !! I was helped by sales manager Marvin Ledesma. He was not only patient with my constant nagging, he met every concern with a very transparent answer. I kept him ant the dealership until almost 12am and he patiently helped me find my dream car and wouldn’t let me settle until I was in love! His main goal was to make sure that I was happy not only with my car but the service. I was also helped by the finance manager Joe ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Sang So was amazing to work with. Professional and a very seamless process. Highly recommend. Was able to answer all of my and my husbands questions. We felt very confident and taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Mr. Marvin Ledesma is an outstanding salesman in every sense of the word. We just bought our 3rd Mercedes from him and we would never go to anyone else. We live in Huntington Beach and only 20 minutes from the Fletcher Jones dealership in Newport Beach. That being said, we consistently go to Marvin at the Fremont Fletcher Jones because of his professionalism, his amazing service, and his dedication to pleasing his customers. We know the car he delivers will be exactly what we want and perfectly prepared for shipping. Marvin, you're the best and we are so grateful to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Mr. Ricky Tan provided me with an amazing customer service. I got car from him, and he was friendly, looked for the best deals for me. He had plenty knowledgeable of his job. I think Ricky Tan is the best sales and leasing consultant. We really appreciate for him. Thankyou Ricky

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

Pre-ordered my 2024 Mercedes GLE 350 4matic back in March. Received a call as soon as it came in June 24. Thanks to my sales representative Mazumil Khan for the quick and easy transaction. He went beyond our expectations so we could obtain the best deal and experience possible. Was in and out in less than 2hrs. Contact him if interested in a used or new vehicle or looking to pre-order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

Truly a memorable experience for us. I have an audi & Mercedes and had Volvo in the past, but I have never such a fantastic customer service. I recommend them for any car you want to buy. They focus on customer service fully. Specially two people - Tito Tamalpas (sales) & Amin Siddiq (manager) are my recommendations. Fantastic human beings and amazing experience. I recommend Mercedes Fremont if you have to buy any car. Thank you Tito & Amin. Thank you Mercedes Fremont.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2023

Marvin Ledesma at Fletcher Jones helped me get an EQE SUV providing me with the best deal and a great overall experience. Working with Marvin is smooth and stress-free. I got my third car from him and it's always the trust and belief i have in him, knowing that he would do his best to make this experience of car shopping pleasant and happy. Also got the market best value for my trade-in. Jason is sales along with Joe in finance did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2023

Very warm and welcoming! I loved the whole process. They tried their best to find me the best rates possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2023

Marvin Ledesma is an excellent Sales Rep. I had previously a lease with another brand . I traded my lease in for a Mercedes . He made the transition very seamless. He worked with me & is extremely patient . I never felt pressured or rushed . Best experience I’ve had at any dealership. I’ve owned leased many cars in the past & by far this was my best experience! I will be going to Marvin for all my leases and or purchases!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Mr. Ricky Tan provided me with an amazing customer service. I got 5 cars from him, and he is always friendly, caring, looking for the best deals for me. He has plenty knowledgeable of his job. I think Ricky Tan is the best sales and leasing consultant. He is always available to help you even after you bought the car. Some sales are only friendly and attentive when you are buying the car but after they don't really go further.... Mr. Tan you can call and ask questions and he always response with a great answers and kindness..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

My service advisor Justin provided me a smooth service experience for my C63s the other day. They provided transportation to and from the dealership while my car was being serviced. I wanted to get some more maintenance done in the near future and emailed Justin today for some quotes. He was quick to respond the prices are comparable if you were to supply your own genuine parts and use a reliable indy mechanic in the area. Overall, I recommend other Mercedes owners to service their car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

Excellent customer service. staff is very patient and knowledgeable in answering technical questions. Entire process from test drive to signing papers look about 2 hours. very efficient. Thank you MB.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

I have been a Mercedes Benz owner since 2010 (GLK, GLE Coupe 450, GLE Coupe AMG 63S, EQS) and I have experience with several dealerships and service centers in Bay Area and I think I have had the most exceptional experience with MB of Fremont. That said I would like to give more details. Akash Patel, the sales rep, was calm, collected, patient and very helpful! I arrived at the dealership late Saturday afternoon and I did not have any appointment but Akash made himself available and showed several EQS cars to me. When he realized I have a little trouble deciding ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

Great experience of buying a new GLS from Mercedes Fremont and Roger, a great guy helped me out. Thank you all!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2023

Efficient communication and knowledgeable in explaining the car features. Good timeline on processing the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

We are long time and loyal customers of Fletcher Jones. The sales experience with Marvin Ledesma was the best .He worked hard to find the right car that fit our needs and our budget. We will continue to use Fletcher Jones and Marvin for all of our future auto purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Akash Patel is a miracle worker. He found exactly the car I wanted! I came to purchase a Porsche Cayenne next door and Akash got me a EQS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Marvin.was very friendly and professional. He explained everything in details. I am very happy with my purchase and with Marvin’s help the whole process became very enjoyable. I will recommend Marvin to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Marvin is amazing to work with. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to work for my best interests. Will work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Great to work with Marvin on purchasing a new 2022 Mercedes Benz e 350. Marvin worked hard to get the specific car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Our Mercedes purchase experience was made special by Marvin. Marvin worked with me for a few days on our purchase. He was easy to connect with, and our conversations helped me understand our purchase better. While we had a bit of back and forth on the things important for me, I knew I could trust Marvin to make our purchase happen. The one thing that stood out in the time that we worked out the deal was that Marvin has super high credibility. His expertise and credibility made me feel very confident in our purchase. I'd happily buy from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Roger and Obaid did so much to help me get the car I was looking for. Got something better than i thought possible and it’s thanks to them! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Roger is kind and explains detail in patience, helped me find the perfect car. Recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

I am always filled with trepidation when I get a new car but Marvin made the whole experience enjoyable and fun. He managed to get me an amazing price and the whole process was incredibly quick and efficient. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Roger is the best. Assist me figure out a finance challenge situation and definitely recommend him. Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

I live in the peninsula and have always given my business to Fletcher Jones in Fremont. I worked with Marvin on locating a 2022 Mercedes G63. They are very hard to find and he was able to get exactly what we wanted at a very fair price. Also AJ in finance was awesome. He helped guide us through adding the correct protection and maintenance packages. I highly recommend asking for Marvin at Fletcher Jones in Fremont. They offer way more service than any other Mercedes Dealers in the Bay Area. The showroom and selection is amazing and is one of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Marin Ledesma made magic happen ! He called me last night offering a vehicle I was looking at. I told him I wasn't very interested because we had already placed an order but he went out of his way to take pictures of the vehicle at 8 PM and worked with me even after his work hours. We previously placed an order for eqb300 white exterior , beige interior and third row seats with wait time of 4+ months And BAM !! He sends me this car and offers to hold it for me until I got there today ! Not only does this have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

My experience in working with Marvin was amazing!! He is very invested in making sure his customers are happy with their purchase and he certainly went above and beyond to make sure I got the absolute best car. Not only did he ensure an extremely smooth process he is also super fun to work with! Definitely recommend Marvin and Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont for a great purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Great customer service at this dealership. Marvin Ledesma helped me leave the lot in a nice new Mercedes, definitely recommend you ask for him when looking for a car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Dealership worked on making a deal with us that we we were comfortable with and it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Great team, good customer service Louis was really great he was straight to the point

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Gabriel was great. I purchased a 60K dollar Range Rover sight unseen and had it delivered 4 states away and the car was perfect. I can't say enough about the professionalism of everyone in the dealership. I was a bit worried about wire transfering that much money in theses days of scams but after talking to a long time dealer friend in California he said no worries, Fletcher Jones is one of the larger dealerships in the country. Again, what a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Roger was super helpful in assisting us in finding the right model with the right options for us, quickly and efficiently, and on best terms. Five stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Roger was very knowledgeable and helped us narrowed down the Mercedes model that we wanted. He speaks fluently in mandarin and English which was very helpful and was very responsive on text messages even after we bought and had additional questions about the car. This is excellent communication and great customer service that will attract return customers like us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Fast service. Great salespeople who were incredibly helpful. Cars are listed for competitive, affordable prices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Salesman Vaanii Gbana was a very professional and most informative while choosing our vehicle. I and my family thought we were given the best of deal and were received in a very respectful manner. I believe salesman Vaanii was the reason I and my family chose our car at Fletcher Jones of Fremont. I and my family guarantee to go back to Fletcher Jones of Fremont for our next purchase, hopefully soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

WAs able to purchase car we wanted and we drove 45 miles away from home. Akash PATEL WAS GREAT AND VERY HELPFUL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Roger was a great in helping with our vehicle purchase of the GLS 63. He provided a great environment and review of the vehicle. Thank you so much to Roger and Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont for help with our purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Great friendly staff from sales, finance to delivering to my front door. Highly recommend these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Thank you “The Mercedes”. Mr. Antonio was helping me Today With Service. He is was so kind and very helpful. This was my first experience with service of a car because in my life - my first car of my life is -my current Mercedes C300. I have no car in my past. I am so lucky at first that i chose Mercedes and then even i was more lucky that i chose fremont Fletcher Jones Mercedes. As there Staff , Luis who helped me to buy this car, Mr Ajmal for Finance and now Antonio is another Gem person who ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Ricky helped me to get my first Mercedes Benz car. He is very friendly and nice. The manager Amin is very professional. Good service! Highly recommended! Lisa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

He is very nice guy and funny.. I will recommend my family &friends to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Great experience and explained everything with patience. Luis was very helpful though out the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

I must say this has been the easiest purchase I’ve made & was able to get what I wanted my GLE 53 coupe that I’m in love with. Jason yang was amazing, very professional & knowledgeable & he made everything run smooth, he always responded promptly to any questions or concerns. Thank you FJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

He has great customer service and help me to decide GLC model! I had been pushed out my decision but he keep support me to make good decision! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Exceptional customer service from Marvin. Thanks to him, the transaction was smooth and quick. He made our visit to FJ very enjoyable. If you want a great deal and excellent service, Marvin is the one. We will definitely come back and recommend our friends and family. Thank you, MARVIN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Marvin is the man! Made the process simple and pain free! Highly recommend if you’re looking to make a deal !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Marvin went above and beyond to get me the car of my dreams! Excellent customer service. I have been a client of Marvin’s for over eight years. I couldn’t be happier, thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Made an appt to see a car, didnt know about the hefty added on dealership price, almost left the lot but Kenny was willing to walk us through and talk about a better price - wasnt pushy & was willing to negotiate. He didnt rush us and made it a comfortable purchasing experience. Glad we didnt leave the lot, thanks to Kenny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

We decided last summer that we wanted to buy our dream car so we started shopping around. We live in San Jose and we have a dealership not too far from our house which we thought would be a perfect place to start. Long story short, that dealership made us feel as if were out of our league. We started calling different dealerships and it just felt like Fletcher Jones was our perfect fit. Luis Rodriguez was amazing. He even went out of his way and picked us up to drive us to the dealership to pick up our new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Marvin always works so hard to make his clients happy. He’s always going over and beyond to make dream cars come true. He is simply the best. Been a customer of fletcher Jones for many years and Marvin keeps me here! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Mr. Gabriel Kohan was absolutely amazing to work with at Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont. He was professional, responded quickly to calls/emails/texts and made my first MBZ buying experience a pleasant one. He was respectful of my time and made sure he found the exact vehicle I was looking for. I definitely recommend Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont and Gabriel Kohan to anyone looking for a Mercedes. They have gained a new loyal customer in me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Overall excellent experience. Can’t compare with any other car dealerships. Best and Honest rep sales Marvin Ledezma. Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Thanks to Sean Rivera my service experience at Fletcher Jones Fremont was stellar! I appreciated his communication, persistence and getting a replacement window, and updating me every step of the way..,Well Done!! T Bartenstein

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Great service. Everything was easy to use. Great communication. I like Payam how he handled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Amazing people works here and best customer service care ! Thank you for everything … blessed up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Great service and l want to say that Payam is the best advisor ever. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Top notch service by Paolo Torres and Tito Talampas. We look forward to our next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Very good service and extremely professional staff, I am going to take all my Mercedes’ to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great service from Manager Sang So, also great service from Lena n great service from Sean R

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Awesome service center. My advisor, Sean Rivera is a pleasure to work with. Perfect 10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great service. Made sure to check exterior of car all over with me before and upon return. Very professional, courteous valet and service staff. Always love having my car returned to me freshly vacuumed and washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Everything went smoothly from beginning of making appointment to the end picking up the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Best car purchase experience I’ve ever had. Definitely going back to Marvin for every new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Joe Defreitas was great. I appreciate his help. I have been going to him since 2015.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Service is always top-notch. Ron Reyes is the best! Everyone I come in contact with is always friendly and are always able to accommodate my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Very friendly and prompt. The use of car went fast and service was excellent. the correction of the issue was completed with no problem. I was extremely happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Tito and Obaid were amazing! Super nice and helpful! I am so happy with my brand new car! Thank you so much to you both for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I feel like the dealership doesn’t care about me two times my car was hit while it was at the dealership and nothing is being done!! Joe De Freitas is my service rep and he is GREAT very caring!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Marvin Ledesma was absolutely the BEST salesman we could have asked for! We purchased our car long distance without seeing it and Marvin was so supportive, kind, patient with us every step of the way, always available and attentive to our concerns! I give him 10 srars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I cant’t say enough about the way the dealership is run, first class from top to bottom and all the employees are courteous and very professional, I loved dealing with Marvin as he’s very knowledgeable about the product but also passionate about cars…. Great enthusiasm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I usually don’t write reviews but the service I received from Rob at MB Fletcher Jones is exceptional, specially from Rob, who make this happen. He went above and beyond in providing all support needed during my visit. I certainly recommend Rob with work with and MB of Fletcher Jones to be your premier destination for all your MBZ aspirations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

This experience was the best I have had when purchasing a new car. I feel the team went out of there way to make it happen and us walk away very happy with our purchase.Very friendly staff and professional. I would recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Marvin was very friendly and easy to work with. Worked hard to make the deal work for me. And has done a good job following up after the sale to make sure everything is going smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Marvin is THE BEST. He helped us purchase our first car back in 2017. When it was time to upgrade, we knew we had to give him a call again. He is thorough, knowledgeable and made the process so easy. We recommend him to all of our friends and family who are looking to buy Mercedes or Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Great customer service! Marvin always works to find the car that I want and the best deal. He make you feel that the customer comes first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Once again my experience with the Fletcher Jones service department was top notch - 5 stars. My service advisor took care of all my needs and the entire staff was extremely helpful and friendly. There is a reason I drive over 50 miles to do business with this dealership as they are a cut above all other dealerships from San Francisco to Monterey. They have a loyal customer in me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Marvin Ledesma is the best! He is very helpful and makes the process really pleasant. He was not a pushy type of a Salesman. He understood my needs, and was very thorough and knowledgeable. I would say he is committed to customer satisfaction. ***Bernadette

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Marvin was so great to work with and was very responsive! Marvin made the whole process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Had a fantastic experience yesterday with with our salesperson, Tito Talampas .Could not have been an easier or more amiable process.. Tito was knowledgeable, informative and extremely efficient. Zero pressure and extremely customer oriented. I will recommend him to anyone I know in the car-buying market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I came to Fremont Dealership to lease my GLC . Ricky Tan who is my salesman. He is very nice and acknowledged. I am very satisfied with my service by him . Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Ron Reyes, our service advisor, is the key to our relationship to the dealership. We will follow Ron wherever he goes whether to another dealership or another brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I really appreciate Kenneth Hudson for being my servicing advisor. He always makes sure to provide the best servicing possible and listen patiently all the issues with the car. Never missed to inspect the car thoroughly once the car available for pick up. Because of him, I feel happy to be the customer of fremont Fletcher Jones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Ricky is an amazing person. He knew exactly what I was looking for. It was the shortest time I had buying the car. I am very grateful by the great customer service provided by Ricky. He is very professional, kind and caring. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Solid. Exceptional service. i felt like the service team really cared about my specific vehicle even though they had 100 vehicles they were working on. Ron went above and beyond to communicate with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I completely trust the opinion and work of Joe Defreitas at this location. I never go anywhere else to service the 3 MB vehicles I own

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

The best car buying experience ever!!! Stress-free, professional and friendly staff! I recommend Fletcher Jones Motorcars to everyone who is looking for a new or used car. Overall, it was a wonderful experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Sean Riveria at Fletcher Jones has always taken cared of me with exceptional service. He's the only service advisor I trust there who would always level with me and do what's best fo me as a client. Ask for Sean only.

Read at DealerRater

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont 37.499935, -121.976792.